Entry prices for affiliate software run from $0 to $29 a month for Stripe-only trackers to "talk to sales" for PartnerStack and Everflow, which publish no prices at all. We read each vendor's own pricing page on 8 October 2026. What separates the tools more than the sticker price is what the price scales on: affiliate revenue, clicks, partner count or a cut of every partner sale.
Every figure below comes from the vendor's own page on that date. Where a page didn't publish something, we say "not published" instead of borrowing a number from a pricing tracker. Vendors change prices often, so check the page before you sign. Third-party sites already disagree with each other on several of these (Tolt shows up at $29, $49 and $69 depending on who you read; its own page said $69 for Basic when we checked).
PartnersWatch is one of the twelve. It's our product, so we've labelled it and held it to the same rules: the numbers come from our pricing page, and we say where it costs more.
Quick answer: the 12 tools
Prices are USD per month on monthly billing unless noted. "Scales on" is the thing that moves you to the next plan.
| Tool | Entry price | Scales on | Transaction or payout fee shown | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PromoteKit | Free (3 referrals); Pro $29 | Affiliate revenue, Pro up to $10,000/mo | 0% transaction; one-click global payouts 5% bank / 8% card | 8 Oct 2026 |
| Rewardful | Starter $49 ($490/yr) | Affiliate revenue, Starter up to $7,500/mo | 0% transaction; optional Managed Payouts 3% | 8 Oct 2026 |
| FirstPromoter | Starter $49 ($490/yr) | Affiliate revenue, Starter up to $5,000/mo | None shown on the pricing page | 8 Oct 2026 |
| Partnero | Starter $59 ($49/mo annual) | Programs and team seats; no revenue or partner overage | None on your own PayPal or Wise; managed payouts 7% | 8 Oct 2026 |
| Tolt | Basic $69 | Monthly cap tiers, Basic up to $10,000 | "0% commission"; auto payouts (Growth and up) 2% | 8 Oct 2026 |
| Tapfiliate | Launch $89 ($74/mo annual) | Clicks and conversions, plus affiliates on Launch | Overage per 1,000 clicks and conversions | 8 Oct 2026 |
| Reditus | Growth $149 monthly, or $99/mo billed annually ($1,188/yr) | Program ARR, Growth up to $60K | Automated payouts "5% CC / 2% invoice" (basis not stated) | 8 Oct 2026 |
| Impact.com | Starter "from $30/mo" | SaaS tier plus partner-driven sales | 2.5% of partner-driven transactions; one-time setup fee | 8 Oct 2026 |
| Kiflo | Core $399 for 25 partners | Active partners, Core capped at 50 | None shown | 8 Oct 2026 |
| PartnersWatch (ours) | Free (5 partners, no commissions or payouts); Scale $799 ($7,990/yr) | Partners, Scale up to 500 | None shown on our pricing page | 8 Oct 2026 |
| PartnerStack | Not published (Launch, Growth, Enterprise); Spark $0 | Program size, features, support level | Spark: 10% of commissions paid out | 8 Oct 2026 |
| Everflow | Not published | Not stated; quote form asks for monthly payout volume | Not published; 6-month commitment | 8 Oct 2026 |
A few notes on the cells that need them:
- Reditus's Growth card shows "99/month" beside an unlabelled "149", plus "1,188 billed once a year" and "Save 600/year". The arithmetic only works if $149 is the monthly price and $99 the annual rate ($149 × 12 = $1,788, and $1,788 − $1,188 = $600). The page doesn't say what the 5% and 2% payout fees are charged on.
- Kiflo's FAQ says plans are 12-month contracts paid upfront, though the page also has a monthly toggle. No yearly figure was shown for Core.
- Impact.com's pricing page links to its plans pages, which list Essentials from $500/mo and Pro from $2,500/mo. Starter needs an e-commerce integration (Shopify, BigCommerce, WooCommerce, Adobe Commerce or Squarespace), so it's built for stores rather than SaaS billing.
- PartnerStack's pricing page says "Pricing is based on your partner program size, feature needs and level of support" and is "confirmed during your demo". Spark is its separate self-serve option: no subscription, a 10% processing fee on commissions, Stripe-only tracking and no access to the PartnerStack Network.
Stripe-focused affiliate trackers
PromoteKit, Rewardful, FirstPromoter and Tolt price by how much revenue your affiliates bring in. That's friendly when you're small and gets more expensive as the program works.
| Tool | Plan ladder (monthly) | Revenue cap per plan | Billing systems named on the page |
|---|---|---|---|
| PromoteKit | $0 / $29 / contact | 3 referrals / $10,000 / above | Stripe required |
| Rewardful | $49 / $99 / $149+ | $7,500 / $15,000 / from $30,000 | Stripe, Paddle |
| FirstPromoter | $49 / $99 / $149 | $5,000 / $15,000 / above $15,000 | Stripe, Paddle, Chargebee, Recurly, Braintree |
| Tolt | $69 / $99 / $199 / contact | $10,000 / $20,000 / $50,000 / above | Stripe, Paddle (the FAQ says only these two "at the moment") |
The cheapest plan often leaves out the thing you'll want in month three. Rewardful Starter has no branded portal or custom domain. Tolt Basic has manual payouts only, and the W-9 / W-8 collection and 1099 filing start on Growth. FirstPromoter's Starter has no custom domain and no one-click PayPal payouts. PromoteKit's free plan stops at three referrals.
If you bill through Chargebee or Recurly, that cuts the list fast: of the four, only FirstPromoter names both on its pricing page.
Partner platforms and PRMs
PartnerStack, Kiflo, PartnersWatch and Introw price by partners, program size or both, and aim at teams running resellers, referral partners and co-sell alongside affiliates.
These cost more. Kiflo Core is $399 for 25 partners, PartnersWatch Scale is $799 for up to 500, and PartnerStack doesn't publish a number. What you get for it is deal registration, partner onboarding and training, CRM sync and (in PartnerStack's case) a marketplace of partners already looking for programs. PartnerStack's homepage FAQ says "131K+ active partners". That reach is something PartnersWatch doesn't have: our Network is a public directory of 412 programs, not a partner marketplace of that size.
If all you need is affiliate links on Stripe, our Scale plan is overkill and a $49 tracker will do. We'd say the same in a sales call.
Networks and usage-priced platforms
Impact.com and Everflow sit at the network end. Impact publishes a Starter price "from $30/mo" plus a 2.5% fee on partner-driven transactions and a setup fee whose amount depends on the onboarding work. Everflow publishes nothing and asks for your monthly affiliate payout band on its quote form ("Under $10K" up to "$250K – $1M+"). Its FAQ says "We require a 6-month commitment".
Tapfiliate is priced on activity rather than revenue: Launch includes 5,000 clicks and 500 conversions a month and 50 affiliates, with overage at $1.50 per 1,000 extra clicks and $15 per 1,000 extra conversions. A content affiliate who sends lots of low-intent clicks can push you over the click allowance without adding revenue.
Hidden costs to check
The monthly fee is the smallest line for some programs once payouts start. Read the pricing page for these:
- Payout processing fees. Rewardful's Managed Payouts is 3%, Tolt's auto payouts 2%, Partnero's managed payouts 7%, PromoteKit's one-click global payouts 5% by bank or 8% by card. These sit on top of whatever PayPal, Wise or the bank charges.
- A cut of partner revenue. Impact's 2.5% applies to partner-driven transactions; PartnerStack Spark takes 10% of commissions; Refersion's Launch plan adds 3% of affiliate-driven sales.
- Revenue or activity caps that bump you up a plan mid-year.
- Annual-only or minimum terms: Kiflo (12-month contracts per its FAQ), Everflow (6 months), Reditus Scale Up and Enterprise (annual only).
- Setup and services: Impact's one-time setup fee, Reditus's paid launch and recruitment services (from $2,500).
- Tax form handling. Collecting W-9s and filing 1099s is included on some plans and missing on others. For 2026 payments the 1099-NEC threshold is $2,000; our affiliate tax forms guide explains who files what.
Total cost at three program sizes
These are worked estimates from the published prices, not quotes. They assume monthly billing, a SaaS program on Stripe and affiliates earning 25% of the revenue they drive. Payout-rail fees from PayPal or the bank aren't included. Where a tool doesn't publish the plan you'd need, the cell says so.
| Affiliate-driven revenue per month | $5,000 | $10,000 | $50,000 |
|---|---|---|---|
| PromoteKit | $29 | $29 | Contact sales |
| Rewardful | $49 | $99 | $149+ (tiers above $30,000 not priced on the page) |
| FirstPromoter | $49 | $99 | $149 |
| Tolt (with auto payouts, 2% of payouts) | $99 + $25 = $124 | $99 + $50 = $149 | $199 + $250 = $449 |
| Partnero (Starter, own PayPal) | $59 | $59 | $59 |
| Reditus (ARR $60K / $120K / $600K) | $149 | $399 (annual only) | from $799 (annual only) |
| Impact.com Starter | $30 + $125 = $155 | $30 + $250 = $280 | $30 + $1,250 = $1,280, if you stay on Starter |
| PartnerStack Spark (10% of commissions) | $125 | $250 | $1,250 |
| PartnersWatch Scale | $799 | $799 | $799 |
The arithmetic for the fee rows: at $10,000 of affiliate revenue and a 25% rate, commissions are $2,500, so Tolt's 2% payout fee = $50 and Spark's 10% = $250. Impact's 2.5% applies to the $10,000 of partner-driven sales, which gives $250.
What the table shows: the revenue-capped trackers and Partnero's flat Starter plan are the cheapest at every size here. Fee-based pricing (Impact, Spark) gets expensive as you grow. Flat pricing (Partnero, PartnersWatch) is the opposite: poor value when small, predictable when large. PartnersWatch only makes sense on cost grounds if you'd otherwise pay for a PRM and a tracker separately, or once revenue-share fees pass $799 a month. Use the ROI calculator with your own commission rate before deciding.
Other tools we checked
We read five more pricing pages on the same day. They're useful if none of the twelve fits.
| Tool | Entry price | Notes from its pricing page |
|---|---|---|
| LeadDyno | Lite $49 | Lite is 50 active affiliates; Unlimited is $749 |
| Post Affiliate Pro | Starter $89 ($79/mo annual) | Priced on tracking requests; Starter marked as a limited offer |
| Refersion | Launch $39 + 3% of affiliate-driven sales | Free marketplace listing; Growth $199 + 2% |
| Cello | User referral Start $65; partner referral Free (5% fee) | Partner plans carry a 5%, 3.5% or 2% transaction fee; the page doesn't say what it's charged on |
| Introw | Starter free (1 partner) | Paid plans "Get a demo"; priced by partners managed |
If you're choosing between the two most common migration paths, we went through them in more depth: PartnerStack alternatives for teams leaving a partner platform, and FirstPromoter alternatives for teams outgrowing a tracker. For a feature-by-feature view of one pair, see PartnersWatch vs Rewardful, and for the wider picture, our compare page.
A lot of the programs in our directory run on these tools. Here are a few that take applications through PartnerStack, FirstPromoter, Tolt, Rewardful and Partnero, with their published terms:
| Program | Partner types | Terms | Model |
|---|---|---|---|
| Pipedrive | Affiliate | 20% revenue share for first 12 months (Rising); 30% (Growth, 2-5 sales/month for 6 months); custom (Power, 6+ sales/month) | Recurring |
| GetResponse | Affiliate | 40% for 12 months, rising to 50% (50+ sales/yr) or 60% (100+ sales/yr) | Recurring |
| Fireflies.ai | Affiliate, Reseller | Up to 30% recurring for 12 months | Recurring |
| Databox | Affiliate, Referral partner | 20% recurring for 12 months | Recurring |
| Tarkle Send | Affiliate, Referral partner, Agency | 40% recurring for 12 months | Recurring |
| Expertise AI | Affiliate | 25% lifetime recurring commission | Recurring |
| Analyze | Affiliate | 20% recurring | Recurring |
FAQ
How much does affiliate software cost per month?
Between $0 and about $200 a month for most SaaS affiliate trackers in 2026, based on vendor pricing pages checked on 8 October 2026. PromoteKit Pro is $29, Rewardful and FirstPromoter start at $49 and Tolt at $69. Partner platforms cost more: Kiflo Core is $399 and PartnersWatch Scale $799, while PartnerStack and Everflow don't publish prices.
Does PartnerStack publish its pricing?
No. PartnerStack's pricing page lists Launch, Growth and Enterprise plans with no prices and says the final price is confirmed during a demo, based on program size, features and support. Its separate Spark option has no subscription fee and charges 10% on commissions paid out, with Stripe-only tracking and no network access (checked 8 October 2026).
Is Rewardful or FirstPromoter cheaper?
They cost the same at entry: $49 a month, or $490 a year, as of 8 October 2026. The difference is the revenue cap. Rewardful Starter covers up to $7,500 a month of affiliate revenue and FirstPromoter Starter up to $5,000. Both move to $99 at the next tier, covering up to $15,000.
What does impact.com cost for a small brand?
Impact.com's Starter plan is listed "from $30/mo" plus a 2.5% fee on partner-driven transactions and a one-time setup fee whose amount isn't published. Starter requires an e-commerce integration such as Shopify or WooCommerce. Essentials is from $500/mo and Pro from $2,500/mo (checked 8 October 2026).
Which affiliate software has no transaction fees?
PromoteKit, Rewardful and Tolt say 0% transaction or commission fees on their pricing pages, and FirstPromoter, Partnero and PartnersWatch show none. Payout services are a separate charge: Rewardful's Managed Payouts is 3%, Tolt's auto payouts 2% and Partnero's managed payouts 7%.
Why is PartnersWatch more expensive than Rewardful?
Because it's priced by partner count and covers more than affiliate tracking. PartnersWatch Scale is $799 a month for up to 500 partners and includes resellers, deal registration, contracts, payouts and the API. For a Stripe-only affiliate program, a $49 tracker is the cheaper and simpler choice, and we'd tell you so.