PartnersWatch
Rankings

B2B Affiliate Programs 2026: CRM, HR and Business Software Referrals

B2B affiliate and referral programs for CRM, sales, HR, finance and phone software: HubSpot, Pipedrive, Copper, Deel, Dialpad and more, with real payouts.

By PartnersWatch ResearchPublished

On this page
  1. Live table: CRM and sales software
  2. Live table: HR, finance and operations
  3. How B2B affiliate programs differ
  4. CRM affiliate programs
  5. Business phone and communications
  6. HR, payroll and workforce
  7. Finance, accounting and documents
  8. Referral programs for consultants and advisors
  9. How to promote B2B software without a huge audience
  10. FAQ

The best B2B affiliate programs pay either a large flat fee per business customer or a solid share of first-year revenue. For CRM, HubSpot pays 30% recurring for up to a year (up to $1,000+ per sale, 180-day cookie) and Pipedrive pays 20% to 30% of a new customer's first 12 months. Outside CRM, Deel pays $500 per sales-qualified referral plus $1,000 per paying customer, and MarketerHire pays $5,000 per new customer.

B2B is where affiliate income gets lumpy but large. Your readers are buying for a company, the price is higher, and the sale often goes through a demo. That changes which programs make sense and how you should promote them.

PartnersWatch isn't affiliated with these brands. Every rate and requirement below comes from the brand's own partner page as of the date on its listing. B2B programs revise tiers often, so check before you commit.

Live table: CRM and sales software

Program Partner types Terms Model
HubSpot Affiliate 30% recurring commission for up to one year (up to $1,000+ per sale); custom commission at Elite tier Recurring
Pipedrive Affiliate 20% revenue share for first 12 months (Rising); 30% (Growth, 2-5 sales/month for 6 months); custom (Power, 6+ sales/month) Recurring
Copper Referral partner, Affiliate, Integrator / MSP 15% on subscriptions for referral partners; CPC/CPL for affiliates —
Zoho Reseller, Distributor, Integrator / MSP On request —
Apollo.io Affiliate, Agency, Integrator / MSP Up to 20% per referral (affiliate) Recurring
Instantly Affiliate, Agency 20-35% recurring, paid monthly Recurring
Kixie Referral partner, Reseller Up to 20% of each month's subscription Recurring
Dialpad Referral partner, Reseller, Integrator / MSP $100 per completed demo and up to $5000 in gift cards on purchase Flat fee / bounty
Nextiva Affiliate $300 per AI receptionist sale; $100 per phone line One-time

Live table: HR, finance and operations

Program Partner types Terms Model
Deel Affiliate, Referral partner $500 per sales-qualified referral + $1,000 per new paying customer Flat fee / bounty
Datarails Referral partner, Affiliate $500 per qualified opportunity plus $5,000 per closed deal Flat fee / bounty
Connecteam Affiliate, Referral partner 25% of associated revenue for the first year Recurring
airSlate Affiliate Up to $1,000 per qualified customer; $40-$80 per signNow sale by volume tier Flat fee / bounty
Payoneer Referral partner, Affiliate, Integrator / MSP Commissions based on referred clients' activity; milestone bonuses (Silver/Gold); custom revenue share (Platinum) Revenue share
FreshBooks Affiliate, Referral partner, Reseller Referral: $100 account credit per paid upgrade; affiliates paid per trial signup and paid upgrade (amount not stated) One-time
TaxCycle Referral partner $250 one-time per new customer Flat fee / bounty
MarketerHire Referral partner $5,000 cash per new customer, paid upfront Flat fee / bounty
Wing Assistant Affiliate $1,000-$1,500 per full-time plan sale Flat fee / bounty

How B2B affiliate programs differ

Three things set B2B apart from consumer programs:

Payment on qualified leads, not just sales. Because sales cycles are long, several programs pay you at an earlier stage. Deel pays when a referral becomes sales-qualified. Datarails pays $500 per qualified opportunity. Dialpad pays $100 per completed demo. Alvys pays $250 per booked demo. That reduces the risk of their sales team losing a deal you sourced.

Long cookies matter. A company might click your link in January and sign in April. HubSpot's 180-day cookie and the 90-day windows at Pipedrive, Copper, Deel and Nextiva reflect that. A 30-day cookie on enterprise software is close to useless.

Separate tracks for affiliates and service partners. Many vendors run an affiliate program for publishers and a different partner program for agencies and consultants who implement the software. HubSpot, Zoho, monday.com, Salesforce and Rippling all split it this way. Pick the track that matches what you do.

CRM affiliate programs

HubSpot Affiliate Program

HubSpot's affiliate program pays 30% recurring for up to one year, up to $1,000+ per sale, with custom commission at the Elite tier and a 180-day cookie. There are no minimum sales and you don't need to be a HubSpot customer. You do need to create content aimed at growing businesses, and applications take 2 to 3 business days. Higher tiers add a dedicated affiliate manager.

If you're an agency that implements HubSpot for clients, the HubSpot Solutions Partner Program is the right track instead. It's built for firms delivering marketing, sales, CRM and web work on HubSpot, with tiers up to Elite as your client base grows.

Pipedrive Affiliate Program

Pipedrive pays 20% of a new customer's first 12 months at the Rising tier, 30% at Growth (2 to 5 sales a month for 6 months) and custom terms at Power (6+ sales a month), with a 90-day cookie. It's free to join and uncapped, managed through PartnerStack. You need a relevant professional website with landing pages or at least one professional social channel. Pipedrive suits sales-focused content: small team selling, pipeline management, outbound.

Copper Partner Program

Copper pays referral partners 15% on monthly and annual subscriptions, and content creators CPC or CPL, with monthly payouts and a 90-day cookie. Copper is the CRM built around Google Workspace, so it fits anyone writing for teams that live in Gmail.

Zoho Partner Program

Zoho runs six partner tracks, from consultants and system integrators to resellers, affiliates (publishers, agencies, hosting providers) and marketplace developers, with partners in 100+ countries. Commission terms aren't published on the page, so you'll get them after applying.

Apollo, Instantly and Kixie

For outbound and sales engagement:

  • Apollo: up to 20% per referral for affiliates, no sign-up fees, no minimum sales, with separate solutions and technology tracks.
  • Instantly: 20 to 35% recurring, paid monthly. The application takes about five minutes and is reviewed.
  • Kixie: up to 20% of each month's subscription for its calling and texting platform, free to join.

Business phone and communications

  • Dialpad: $100 per completed demo and up to $5,000 in gift cards on purchase.
  • Nextiva: $300 per AI receptionist sale and $100 per phone line, 90-day cookie, monthly payouts via PartnerStack.

Phone systems are a good B2B niche because every growing company needs one and switching usually starts with a search.

HR, payroll and workforce

  • Deel: $500 per sales-qualified referral plus $1,000 per new paying customer, 90-day window, dedicated affiliate program manager. Links can go on social, newsletters and video.
  • Connecteam: 25% of revenue for the first year, monthly PayPal or Stripe payouts, about two minutes to join, plus a separate track for accountants.
  • Rippling: a partner ecosystem for software companies, implementation firms, and accountants, benefits brokers and VCs who bring Rippling to clients. Commission isn't published; benefits include client introductions and co-marketing.

Finance, accounting and documents

  • Datarails: $500 per qualified opportunity plus $5,000 per closed deal, net-30, reviewed on finance-audience relevance.
  • airSlate: up to $1,000 per qualified customer across signNow, pdfFiller, US Legal Forms and DocHub; $40 to $80 per signNow sale by volume tier; no caps or minimums.
  • Payoneer: commission based on referred clients' activity, milestone bonuses at Silver and Gold, custom revenue share at Platinum, no minimum referral volume.
  • FreshBooks: affiliates paid per trial signup and paid upgrade (amounts not stated); referrers get $100 account credit per paid upgrade.
  • TaxCycle: $250 one-time per new customer, managed on PartnerStack.
  • Xero: for accounting practices with at least one registered accountant; free to join with tiers from Bronze to Platinum and a free Xero subscription for the practice.

Referral programs for consultants and advisors

Some of the best B2B money goes to people who advise businesses rather than publish content. These programs are built for that:

  • ServiceM8: $500 referral bonus plus up to 20% ongoing revenue share; consultants set their own rates for setup and training for trade contractors.
  • Tradify: $160 cash per referral that becomes a customer, for coaches, accountants and bookkeepers advising trade businesses.
  • Alvys: $250 per booked demo plus $300 per closed deal, uncapped, for logistics software.
  • MarketerHire: $5,000 cash per new customer, paid upfront, no referral limit.
  • Wing Assistant: $1,000 to $1,500 per full-time plan sale, for audiences of founders and operators.
  • monday.com: free Solution, Service and Tech partner tracks; certifications required after acceptance; benefits include a partner manager, MDF and a directory listing.

Our guide to referral partner programs for consultants goes deeper on this route, and agency partner programs covers the implementation side.

How to promote B2B software without a huge audience

B2B rewards depth over reach. A blog with 3,000 monthly visitors from operations managers can out-earn a consumer site with 100,000.

  1. Write comparison pages. "Pipedrive vs HubSpot for a five-person sales team" attracts someone with a budget and a deadline.
  2. Show the setup. Screenshots of a real pipeline, a real payroll run, a real call flow. Buyers want to see it working.
  3. Target job titles, not topics. "CRM for real estate brokers" beats "best CRM".
  4. Use the vendor's demo stage. Programs that pay per demo (Dialpad, Alvys) reward a direct "book a demo" call to action, not a free-trial link.
  5. Stay patient. Expect the first B2B commission to land 60 to 120 days after your first clicks.

For the biggest single payouts across all categories, see highest paying affiliate programs. To compare recurring and flat payouts, see recurring vs one-time commission.

FAQ

What are the best B2B affiliate programs?

By published payout: MarketerHire ($5,000 per customer), Datarails ($500 per opportunity plus $5,000 per close), Deel ($500 plus $1,000), HubSpot (30% recurring for a year, up to $1,000+ per sale) and Pipedrive (20 to 30% of first-year revenue).

Which CRM has the best affiliate program?

HubSpot pays the most per sale (up to $1,000+) and has the longest cookie at 180 days. Pipedrive pays 20 to 30% of first-year revenue with a 90-day cookie. Copper pays 15% on subscriptions for referral partners. Zoho doesn't publish its rates.

Does Pipedrive have an affiliate program?

Yes. Pipedrive pays 20% of a new customer's first 12 months of revenue at the Rising tier, 30% at Growth and custom terms at Power, with a 90-day cookie. You need a relevant professional website or at least one professional social channel.

Do I need to be a customer to join the HubSpot affiliate program?

No. HubSpot says you don't need to be a HubSpot customer and there are no minimum sales. You need to create content for growing businesses, and applications are reviewed in 2 to 3 business days.

What is the difference between a B2B affiliate program and a referral program?

Affiliate programs usually pay publishers per tracked sale through a link. Referral programs often pay consultants and advisors for introductions, sometimes at the demo or qualified-lead stage. Many B2B vendors run both. See affiliate vs referral vs reseller for the full comparison.

How long do B2B affiliate sales take to pay?

Longer than consumer sales. A business may take one to three months to buy after clicking, then programs hold commission through refund periods or net terms. Datarails, for example, pays net-30. Long cookies like HubSpot's 180 days exist for this reason.

Spotted an error or an out-of-date term? Read our editorial standards and corrections policy.

For partners

One profile, every open program

Browse the Network and apply in minutes. We forward applications to brands that aren't here yet.

For brands

Recruiting partners?

List your program in front of partners who are already looking, and run it end to end on PartnersWatch.