Katana Partner Program alternatives
Katana Cloud Inventory lists Revenue sharing (rate not stated). If that rate, model or product isn't the right fit for your audience, these 10 software & saas programs accept the same kinds of partners, and 5 of them pay recurring commission.
Terms checked October 2026 · PartnersWatch is not affiliated with these brands
Quick picks
- Highest stated percentage: Notify Me!, 50% for six months, then 25% for life.
- Recurring alternative: Postscript, Monthly commission for the first 12 months of each referral.
Katana Cloud Inventory vs alternatives: side by side
| Program | Terms | Model | Partner types | Requirements |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Katana Cloud Inventory | Revenue sharing (rate not stated) | Revenue share | Agency, Referral partner, Integrator / MSP | Not published |
| Postscript | Monthly commission for the first 12 months of each referral | Recurring | Agency, Referral partner, Integrator / MSP | Application |
| Notify Me! | 50% for six months, then 25% for life | Recurring | Affiliate, Referral partner | Not published |
| Gorgias | 20% of all referral payments for the first two years, higher at upper tiers | Recurring | Affiliate, Agency, Integrator / MSP | Not published |
| DataSnipper | Revenue share (rate not stated) | Revenue share | Referral partner, Integrator / MSP | Certification as a DataSnipper partner |
| Auware | 35% recurring through 2026-06-30, then 30% | Recurring | Referral partner, Affiliate, Agency | Not published |
| Remote | Revenue share or client discounts (rates not stated) | Revenue share | Referral partner, Integrator / MSP | Not published |
| Loyoly Partner Programm | Uncapped revenue share on referred clients (rate not published) | Revenue share | Agency, Referral partner, Reseller | Not published |
| GoMarble AI | 50% of first month, then 20-40% recurring for eligible months | Recurring | Affiliate, Referral partner, Agency | Not published |
2 more programs don't publish terms or requirements, so they're left out of the table: Rokt Aftersell, Unleashed Software by The Access Group.
The 10 alternatives
Aftersell Partner Program
Agency and affiliate partnerships for post-purchase ecommerce software. Partners get partner portal, partner training, payment tracking.
Postscript Partner Program
Revenue share on SMS marketing customers you refer to Postscript. Terms: Monthly commission for the first 12 months of each referral. Partners get partner certification, dedicated partner support.
Notify Me! Affiliate Program
50% revenue share for six months, then 25% for life, on referred Shopify merchants. Terms: 50% for six months, then 25% for life. Partners get no referral cap, monthly revenue share.
Gorgias Affiliate Program
20% of referral payments for two years from the ecommerce helpdesk, with higher tiers as you grow. Terms: 20% of all referral payments for the first two years, higher at upper tiers. Partners get up to $1,000 per social post for ecommerce influencers, tiered revenue share, promotional guides.
DataSnipper Partner Program
Certified partner network for audit and finance firms. Terms: Revenue share (rate not stated). Partners get co-marketing, early product access.
Auware Partner Program
Recurring revenue share for Shopify landing page tool referrals. Terms: 35% recurring through 2026-06-30, then 30%. Partners get co-branded case studies, 30-minute enablement, monthly payouts, $100 minimum.
Remote Partner Programs
Referral, technology and marketplace partnerships with the global employment platform. Terms: Revenue share or client discounts (rates not stated). Partners get custom partnership models, partner marketplace deals.
Loyoly Partner Program
Revenue share for agencies referring Loyoly clients. Terms: Uncapped revenue share on referred clients (rate not published). Partners get partner directory listing and badge, loyoly academy training, qualified leads from loyoly.
GoMarble Partner Program
50% of first month, then 20-40% recurring. Terms: 50% of first month, then 20-40% recurring for eligible months. Partners get partner promotion hub, ready-to-post content and demos, partner dashboard.
Unleashed Partner Programme
Partner programme for advisors, accountants and bookkeepers. Partners get partner directory listing.
Head to head
FAQ
What are the best alternatives to the Katana Partner Program?
The closest matches in the PartnersWatch directory are Rokt Aftersell (Not published); Postscript (Monthly commission for the first 12 months of each referral); Notify Me! (50% for six months, then 25% for life); Gorgias (20% of all referral payments for the first two years, higher at upper tiers); DataSnipper (Revenue share (rate not stated)). Each is open to agency, referral partners like Katana Cloud Inventory's program.
Is there a Katana Cloud Inventory alternative with recurring commission?
Yes. Postscript lists Monthly commission for the first 12 months of each referral, so you keep earning while referred customers keep paying.
Katana Cloud Inventory or Rokt Aftersell: which partner program is better?
Katana Cloud Inventory lists Revenue sharing (rate not stated) (revenue share); Rokt Aftersell lists Not published. The better one is the product your audience is more likely to buy and keep, so compare fit before rate.
How were these Katana Cloud Inventory alternatives chosen?
We match listings in the same industry that accept the same partner types, then prefer the same commission model. Terms come from each brand's public partner page; confirm them before you promote.
Browse every software & saas partner program, read how we list programs, or go back to the Katana Partner Program.