126 of the 412 programs in the PartnersWatch directory run on PartnerStack, including Pipedrive, Kit, Descript, Circle, Mixpanel and Amplitude (checked 2 October 2026). Of the 78 that publish a percentage, the median top rate is 30%, the same as software programs elsewhere.
PartnerStack doesn't publish a full list of the companies on its network. So we built the list from our records instead: each program below either takes applications through a partnerstack.com link or names PartnerStack as its partner platform on its own page. That's narrower than "every company that has ever used PartnerStack", and it's a list you can check one row at a time.
How we decided a program is on PartnerStack
We counted a program when one of two things was true in its directory record:
- Its application link goes to a partnerstack.com address. That's 117 programs. 74 of those links point to the shared partner dashboard, 5 to the PartnerStack marketplace, and 38 to other PartnerStack addresses, mostly brand subdomains.
- Its record lists PartnerStack as the platform the program runs on, taken from the brand's own partner page. That adds 9 programs whose application link goes to their own site or form, such as Deputy, Keap and Instantly.
The same rule gives 126 in our research datasets, where PartnerStack is the most common platform after a brand's own site: 30.6% of all programs, and 36.5% of the 288 software programs. Impact is a distant second with 22 programs.
Who's on the list
The list is heavily software. 105 of the 126 programs are software and SaaS, 6 are e-commerce tools, 4 are business services, 4 are financial, and the rest are spread across health, real estate, education, retail and other categories.
Most accept affiliates (103 programs), and 59 accept only affiliates. 53 take referral partners, 26 agencies, 21 resellers and 19 integrators or MSPs. A program can accept several types, so those counts add up to more than 126.
Programs paying recurring commission (67)
| Program | Partner types | Terms | Model |
|---|---|---|---|
| ABC Trainerize | Affiliate | 15% recurring on paid plans and add-ons | Recurring |
| accessiBe | Referral partner, Reseller, Integrator / MSP | Up to 30% recurring commission (referral) | Recurring |
| AdCreative.ai | Affiliate | Up to 40% recurring revenue share | Recurring |
| Auware | Referral partner, Affiliate, Agency | 35% recurring through 2026-06-30, then 30% | Recurring |
| Bïrch (Formerly Revealbot) | Affiliate | 15% for the first 12 months | Recurring |
| Brand24 | Affiliate, Referral partner | 20% / 25% / 30% recurring by tier (Bronze, Silver, Gold) | Recurring |
| Browse AI | Affiliate | 20% recurring, lifetime | Recurring |
| Calilio | Affiliate, Reseller, Agency | 30% recurring while referral is active | Recurring |
| CallHippo | Affiliate | Up to 20% recurring | Recurring |
| Capsule | Affiliate | On request | Recurring |
| Carbon6 | Affiliate | Lifetime commission on referred accounts | Recurring |
| Carepatron | Affiliate | Minimum $50 USD plus recurring revenue share per activated referral | Recurring |
| Circle | Affiliate | $100 per customer plus 10-20% recurring by tier | Recurring |
| Connecteam | Affiliate, Referral partner | 25% of associated revenue for the first year | Recurring |
| CrankWheel | Affiliate | 15% recurring for the life of the subscription plus up to $120 one-time bonus | Recurring |
| Distance | Affiliate | 20% recurring for 12 months | Recurring |
| Fast Bundle | Affiliate, Referral partner | 25% lifetime recurring commission | Recurring |
| FlexiQuiz | Affiliate | 30% recurring for 24 months | Recurring |
| Flodesk | Affiliate | $15 per win (affiliate); 50% for 12 months (approved partner) | Recurring |
| Format | Affiliate | Up to 50% recurring for the first year | Recurring |
| FullEnrich | Affiliate | 15% rising to 25% for 12 months | Recurring |
| GetResponse | Affiliate | 40% for 12 months, rising to 50% (50+ sales/yr) or 60% (100+ sales/yr) | Recurring |
| Gorgias | Affiliate, Agency, Integrator / MSP | 20% of all referral payments for the first two years, higher at upper tiers | Recurring |
| Gushwork | Affiliate, Referral partner | $50 per qualified demo plus 20% recurring for 12 months | Recurring |
| Hello Bar & Subscribers | Affiliate | 20% recurring for life | Recurring |
| Hubstaff | Affiliate | Up to 30% of revenue for 12 months | Recurring |
| Iconosquare | Affiliate | 20-35% recurring on monthly plans; $100-$250 per yearly plan | Recurring |
| iContact | Affiliate, Referral partner | 30% recurring for 12 months plus $75 first-referral bonus | Recurring |
| InboxAlly | Affiliate | 20% recurring for the customer's lifetime | Recurring |
| Instantly | Affiliate, Agency | 20-35% recurring, paid monthly | Recurring |
| Keap | Agency, Affiliate, Referral partner | Up to 30% recurring for certified partners | Recurring |
| Kisi | Reseller, Integrator / MSP | Recurring percentage of software revenue for the customer's lifetime | Recurring |
| Kit | Affiliate | 50% for 12 months, plus 10-20% recurring after 12 months at Bronze/Silver/Gold tiers | Recurring |
| Kixie | Referral partner, Reseller | Up to 20% of each month's subscription | Recurring |
| KrispCall Communications | Affiliate, Referral partner | 30% lifetime recurring commission | Recurring |
| Landbot | Affiliate, Referral partner, Agency | 20% recurring on all plans, up to 2 years | Recurring |
| Leadpages | Affiliate, Agency, Integrator / MSP | Up to $400 per referred customer depending on plan (page markets 30% recurring) | Recurring |
| lemlist | Affiliate | 25% for 12 months | Recurring |
| Murf | Affiliate | 20% recurring for 24 months | Recurring |
| n8n | Affiliate | 30% for the first 12 months | Recurring |
| NiceJob | Reseller, Referral partner, Affiliate | Up to 25% commission on referred clients | Recurring |
| Notify Me! | Affiliate, Referral partner | 50% for six months, then 25% for life | Recurring |
| Pagecloud | Affiliate | 20% lifetime recurring revenue share | Recurring |
| Pangram Labs | Affiliate | 30% monthly recurring commission | Recurring |
| Pipedrive | Affiliate | 20% revenue share for first 12 months (Rising); 30% (Growth, 2-5 sales/month for 6 months); custom (Power, 6+ sales/month) | Recurring |
| Postscript | Agency, Referral partner, Integrator / MSP | Monthly commission for the first 12 months of each referral | Recurring |
| POWR | Affiliate, Agency | 30% commission while referral is subscribed | Recurring |
| Printify | Affiliate | 5% commission for 12 months | Recurring |
| Rank Prompt | Affiliate, Agency, Referral partner | 30% of every payment, lifetime | Recurring |
| Readymode | Affiliate | 20% residual for 12 months | Recurring |
| Rebolt | Referral partner | Recurring commissions | Recurring |
| Reclaim.ai | Affiliate | 40% work-email / 25% personal-email for up to 12 months | Recurring |
| respond.io | Reseller, Referral partner | 15% to 40% lifetime commissions | Recurring |
| Salesmsg | Affiliate, Agency, Reseller | 15% for 12 months; 20% for 24 months for Experts | Recurring |
| SaneBox | Affiliate | Up to 30% lifetime commission on subscription revenue | Recurring |
| Sellfy | Affiliate | 25% lifetime commission on paid plans | Recurring |
| Sender | Affiliate | 30-40% lifetime recurring, by tier | Recurring |
| SMTP2GO | Affiliate, Reseller | 20% recurring on payments for the first 12 months | Recurring |
| SocialBee | Affiliate, Reseller, Integrator / MSP | 20% recurring on plans, 10% on ConciergeBee services | Recurring |
| Spocket | Affiliate | Up to 50% commission, uncapped | Recurring |
| Staytuned Digital | Affiliate | 20% recurring commission for up to 12 months | Recurring |
| Tapstitch | Affiliate | 10% on referrals' sales for 12 months | Recurring |
| Teachable | Affiliate | 30% recurring for 12 months | Recurring |
| Trainual | Affiliate | 10% recurring while the referral remains a customer | Recurring |
| Unbounce | Affiliate, Referral partner | 25-35% recurring for up to 12 months | Recurring |
| Unitel Voice | Affiliate | $30 upfront plus 30% recurring for the life of the account | Recurring |
| Vida Global | Affiliate | Recurring for 2 years, or lower rate for life | Recurring |
Programs paying one-time, revenue share or flat fees (41)
| Program | Partner types | Terms | Model |
|---|---|---|---|
| Accelerated Growth Studio | Referral partner, Agency | Partner commission on closed deals; $3,000 bonus for 3 deals in first 3 months | One-time |
| Alidrop | Affiliate | Tiered 25%-35% based on sales volume | Revenue share |
| Alvys | Referral partner | $250 per booked demo plus $300 per closed deal | Flat fee / bounty |
| Backlog by Nulab | Affiliate | $40 Starter, $100 Standard, $150 Premium per paid user | Flat fee / bounty |
| BetterLife Real Estate Funding | Referral partner, Affiliate | $700 flat per funded loan | Flat fee / bounty |
| Bright Data | Affiliate, Referral partner | 50% revenue share, up to $2.5K per customer | Revenue share |
| ClickUp | Affiliate, Referral partner | Up to $25 per new free workspace sign-up | Flat fee / bounty |
| Datarails | Referral partner, Affiliate | $500 per qualified opportunity plus $5,000 per closed deal | Flat fee / bounty |
| Deel | Affiliate, Referral partner | $500 per sales-qualified referral + $1,000 per new paying customer | Flat fee / bounty |
| Deputy | Referral partner, Integrator / MSP, Agent / broker | Revenue share per referral across tiers (rates not stated) | Revenue share |
| Descript | Affiliate | $25 per new subscriber | Flat fee / bounty |
| Dext | Affiliate, Referral partner | 50%+ of the first 6 months of revenue (about GBP 70-500 per referral) | Revenue share |
| EasyDMARC | Affiliate, Referral partner | 15% revenue share for 12 months | Revenue share |
| Emergent Labs | Affiliate | Up to $150 per referral | Flat fee / bounty |
| Every | Referral partner, Affiliate, Agency | Referral fee per active customer (amount not stated) | Flat fee / bounty |
| Guesty | Affiliate, Referral partner | Up to $100 for the first listing and $50 for each additional listing | Flat fee / bounty |
| Healthie | Affiliate | $150 per successful referral | Flat fee / bounty |
| Increff | Integrator / MSP, Referral partner, Agent / broker | Commission (rate not stated) | Revenue share |
| Later | Affiliate | 30% or higher commission per sale | One-time |
| MarketerHire | Referral partner | $5,000 cash per new customer, paid upfront | Flat fee / bounty |
| Modge | Affiliate | 30% commission on annual plans | One-time |
| Motion | Referral partner, Agency | Revenue share per referred client | Revenue share |
| Netlify | Referral partner, Agency, Reseller | 20% revenue share for 12 to 24 months | Revenue share |
| Nextiva | Affiliate | $300 per AI receptionist sale; $100 per phone line | One-time |
| Plesk | Reseller, Agency | Partner discounts up to 45% | Revenue share |
| Riverside | Affiliate | Up to 20% commission | One-time |
| Sendcloud | Affiliate | 100% of the referral's first month | One-time |
| Shippo | Affiliate, Referral partner | $60 per new Pro Plan user | Flat fee / bounty |
| SmartSuite | Reseller, Agency, Integrator / MSP | Referral commission on qualified closed-won deals; reseller margin | Revenue share |
| Storylane | Affiliate, Reseller, Agency | Up to 20% of revenue | Revenue share |
| Surfer | Affiliate | 75-125% of first monthly payment or 15-25% of annual subscription, by tier | One-time |
| Survicate | Agency, Affiliate, Referral partner | Agency up to 40%; affiliate 20% for 1 year; ambassador $50 per customer | Revenue share |
| TaxCycle | Referral partner | $250 one-time per new customer | Flat fee / bounty |
| Tidio | Affiliate | Up to 30% commission per sale, paid monthly | Revenue share |
| Tie (previously Revenue Roll) | Agency, Integrator / MSP | On request | Revenue share |
| UENI.com | Affiliate, Referral partner | $100-$150 per website sold, scaling with volume | Flat fee / bounty |
| Uniqode | Affiliate | Flat 30% on every sale | Revenue share |
| WebCatalog | Affiliate | 25-30% of first-year revenue | Revenue share |
| Wing Assistant | Affiliate | $1,000-$1,500 per full-time plan sale | Flat fee / bounty |
| Wingify | Affiliate | 10-15% commission on qualifying purchases | Revenue share |
| Wistia | Affiliate, Agency, Integrator / MSP | 20% of first-year revenue for agencies | Revenue share |
Programs that don't publish a commission model (18)
These run on PartnerStack but their public page gives no commission model. Some show terms only after you're accepted; Mixpanel and Amplitude are both in this group.
| Program | Partner types | Terms | Model |
|---|---|---|---|
| 8am | Referral partner, Integrator / MSP | On request | — |
| Airia | Integrator / MSP, Referral partner, Reseller | On request | — |
| Alohi | Affiliate | On request | — |
| Amplitude | Affiliate | On request | — |
| Aspire | Referral partner, Affiliate | Referral revenue per referred customer | — |
| Envoy | Reseller, Affiliate, Integrator / MSP | On request | — |
| Instapage | Affiliate | On request | — |
| Jane | Affiliate, Referral partner | On request | — |
| Leadfeeder | Reseller, Agency, Affiliate | On request | — |
| Mixpanel | Reseller, Agency, Referral partner | On request | — |
| Navan | Affiliate, Reseller, Referral partner | On request | — |
| Nexcess | Reseller, Referral partner | On request | — |
| Pinecone | Referral partner, Affiliate, Integrator / MSP | On request | — |
| Quo (formerly OpenPhone) | Affiliate, Agency, Referral partner | On request | — |
| Rokt Aftersell | Agency, Affiliate, Referral partner | On request | — |
| SoftSync | Affiliate, Referral partner | On request | — |
| WiseStamp | Reseller, Referral partner | On request | — |
| Wrike | Referral partner | Percentage of licenses sold (rate not stated) | — |
What PartnerStack programs typically pay
Of the 126 programs, 108 publish some commission text and 78 state a percentage. Their median top rate is 30%, with the middle half between 20% and 35%. The lowest is 5% (Printify, 5% for 12 months) and the highest is 125% (Surfer, on the first monthly payment at its top tier).
| Group | Median top rate | Middle half | n |
|---|---|---|---|
| PartnerStack programs, all | 30% | 20% to 35% | 78 |
| PartnerStack programs, software only | 30% | 20% to 35% | 69 |
| PartnerStack programs, recurring model | 30% | 20% to 30% | 60 |
| Other directory programs, software only | 30% | 20% to 40% | 86 |
So the platform doesn't predict the rate. Software programs on PartnerStack and software programs elsewhere share a 30% median; the ones elsewhere have a slightly wider top end. The directory-wide figures, with their method, are in our commission rate benchmarks.
The model mix leans recurring. 67 of the 126 pay recurring commission, 18 call it a revenue share, 16 pay a flat fee, 7 pay once, and 18 don't say. Of the 67 recurring programs, 24 cap commission at 12 months, 4 at 24 months and 17 pay for the customer's lifetime; 22 don't state a duration.
Flat-fee programs on the list range widely. 18 state a flat dollar amount and no percentage, with a median of $200. At the low end, Descript pays $25 per new subscriber and ClickUp up to $25 per new free workspace sign-up. At the high end, MarketerHire pays $5,000 cash per new customer and Datarails pays $500 per qualified opportunity plus $5,000 per closed deal.
Cookie windows are mostly 90 days. 31 of the 126 state one; 22 of those use 90 days, and the range is 30 to 120 days. Hubstaff and InboxAlly are at 120.
Programs worth a look first
If we were starting on PartnerStack today with a software audience, we'd shortlist these, based only on their published terms:
- Kit pays 50% for 12 months, then 10 to 20% recurring after that at its Bronze, Silver and Gold tiers. That's unusual: most recurring programs that state a limit stop paying at 12 months.
- GetResponse starts at 40% for 12 months and rises to 50% at 50+ sales a year or 60% at 100+.
- respond.io pays 15% to 40% lifetime commissions, and Sender 30-40% lifetime recurring, by tier.
- Pipedrive has a known CRM brand and a 90-day cookie, with 20% for the first 12 months at entry level and 30% once you sustain 2 to 5 sales a month.
- Deel suits B2B audiences: $500 per sales-qualified referral plus $1,000 per new paying customer.
The trade-off with all of them is the same as anywhere: high rates on a cheap plan earn less than modest rates on an expensive one. Run the numbers per customer before you pick.
How PartnerStack payouts work for partners
PartnerStack pays partners on a monthly cycle. According to its help centre (as of October 2026), commissions earned during a month become available to withdraw in the following month, on the 13th, once the brand has paid PartnerStack. You withdraw from your dashboard to PayPal or Stripe, and in listed countries by direct deposit through Airwallex. Stripe and PayPal may ask for proof of identity.
Two things can delay a payment. The brand can put commissions on hold, and PartnerStack can hold them automatically if it suspects fraud; approved commissions move to the next cycle. Brands can also pay out in instalments, or only after a trial or cancellation period ends.
Minimums and tax forms are set per program, not by PartnerStack, so read each program's terms. From our records: Leadpages states a $50 minimum payout with monthly payouts via PayPal or direct deposit, n8n a EUR 100 minimum via PayPal, Auware a $100 minimum, and NiceJob no minimum. Salesmsg asks for a W-9 or W-8BEN before the first payout. Our guide to partner payouts covers holds, thresholds and clawbacks in general.
How to apply through the PartnerStack marketplace
PartnerStack's own help article describes a two-step process. You create a partner account, then apply to join the PartnerStack Network from the Marketplace tab. Once the network approves you, you apply to individual programs, either on the marketplace site or inside your account. Joining is free, and you can apply to as many programs as you like.
Each brand still approves you separately. Being in the network doesn't get you into Kit or Pipedrive; their partner teams review your application against their own requirements. In our records those requirements vary from none at all to "relevant public audience; no coupon/cashback sites or branded paid ads" (Surfer).
38 programs in our list link to their own PartnerStack subdomain or form instead of the marketplace. Start from the brand's partner page, follow its apply link, and use the same PartnerStack login when asked.
Two practical tips. Use one email for every PartnerStack program so your commissions land in one dashboard. And connect your PayPal or Stripe account before your first commission clears, since withdrawals go through one of them.
Same idea for Impact and Awin
Smaller numbers of programs in the directory take applications through other networks. Impact hosts 22, including the HubSpot affiliate program. Awin and ShareASale host 4, FirstPromoter 4, Rewardful 1 and CJ 1. 11 more use other hosted affiliate software such as Partnero, Tapfiliate or Tolt. The other 215 programs, about half the directory, take applications on the brand's own site or form, and 28 publish no application link.
You can browse everything by partner type, for example affiliate programs or referral programs, in the directory.
FAQ
Which companies use PartnerStack for their affiliate program?
At least 126 programs in the PartnersWatch directory run on PartnerStack (checked October 2026), including Pipedrive, Kit, GetResponse, Descript, Circle, Mixpanel, Amplitude, Teachable, ClickUp and Deel. 105 of them are software and SaaS companies. The full list is in the tables above.
How much do PartnerStack affiliate programs pay?
The median top rate is 30% across the 78 PartnerStack programs in our directory that publish a percentage, with the middle half between 20% and 35%. That's the same median as software programs on other platforms. 67 of the 126 pay recurring commission.
Is PartnerStack free for partners?
Yes. PartnerStack's help centre says access to the marketplace is free for partners and you can apply to as many programs as you like. The brand pays PartnerStack for the platform; partners don't pay to join.
When does PartnerStack pay affiliates?
Monthly. Commissions earned in one month become available to withdraw on the 13th of the next month, once the brand has paid its invoice, according to PartnerStack's help centre. You withdraw to PayPal, Stripe or, in some countries, direct deposit. Brands can hold commissions or delay them for a trial or refund period.
Do I need separate approval for each PartnerStack program?
Yes. You're approved once to join the PartnerStack Network, then each brand reviews your application to its own program. Approval from one program doesn't carry over to another.
What's the minimum payout on PartnerStack?
It depends on the program. In our records, Leadpages states a $50 minimum, Auware $100, n8n EUR 100, and NiceJob no minimum. Check each program's terms page, since the brand sets the threshold.