Wrike Referral Partner Program alternatives
Wrike lists Percentage of licenses sold (rate not stated). If that rate, model or product isn't the right fit for your audience, these 10 software & saas programs accept the same kinds of partners, and 3 of them pay recurring commission.
Terms checked October 2026 · PartnersWatch is not affiliated with these brands
Quick picks
- Highest stated percentage: AWeber, 30-50% recurring, tiered by new paid accounts referred in 12 months.
- Recurring alternative: iContact, 30% recurring for 12 months plus $75 first-referral bonus.
Wrike vs alternatives: side by side
| Program | Terms | Model | Partner types | Requirements |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Wrike | Percentage of licenses sold (rate not stated) | — | Referral partner | Not published |
| iContact | 30% recurring for 12 months plus $75 first-referral bonus | Recurring | Affiliate, Referral partner | Not published |
| Dialpad | $100 per completed demo and up to $5000 in gift cards on purchase | Flat fee / bounty | Referral partner, Reseller, Integrator / MSP | Not published |
| AWeber | 30-50% recurring, tiered by new paid accounts referred in 12 months | Recurring | Affiliate, Referral partner | Not published |
| Shopmonkey | $500 reward per referred shop that attends a demo | Flat fee / bounty | Referral partner | Referred shops must be registered businesses of a supported shop type |
| AiSDR | Not published | — | Referral partner, Agency, Affiliate | Agencies should work with B2B clients; open worldwide, paid in USD |
| UENI.com | $100-$150 per website sold, scaling with volume | Flat fee / bounty | Affiliate, Referral partner | Not published |
| Motion | Revenue share per referred client | Revenue share | Referral partner, Agency | Not published |
| IGSendMail | 20% lifetime recurring | Recurring | Affiliate, Referral partner | Not published |
2 more programs don't publish terms or requirements, so they're left out of the table: 8am, Mailchimp.
The 10 alternatives
8am MyCase Consultant Referral Program
Certified consultants earn rewards for referring law firms to MyCase.
iContact Partner Program
30% of subscription revenue for 12 months plus a $75 bonus. Terms: 30% recurring for 12 months plus $75 first-referral bonus. Partners get content and support.
Dialpad Partner Program
Referral rewards plus channel and integration partner tracks. Terms: $100 per completed demo and up to $5000 in gift cards on purchase. Partners get referral rewards, channel and integration partner tracks.
AWeber Advocate Program
Earn 30-50% recurring referral commission on AWeber paid accounts. Terms: 30-50% recurring, tiered by new paid accounts referred in 12 months. Partners get unique referral link, advocate toolkit.
Shopmonkey Referral Program
$500 reward for referring an auto shop that books a demo. Terms: $500 reward per referred shop that attends a demo. Partners get $200 benefit for the referred shop.
AiSDR Partnership Program
Referral program for agencies and networks. Partners get unique referral link, performance dashboard, partner playbook.
UENI Partner Program
$100-$150 per website sold to a referred small business. Terms: $100-$150 per website sold, scaling with volume. Partners get real-time partnerstack dashboard, 45-day referral cookie.
Mailchimp & Co
Free partner program for freelancers and agencies that manage Mailchimp for clients. Partners get exclusive training, multi-client management tools, experts directory listing (partner+).
Motion Partner Program
Revenue share for each new client you refer to Motion. Terms: Revenue share per referred client.
IGSendMail Affiliate Program
20% recurring for life, 90-day cookie. Terms: 20% lifetime recurring. Partners get no approval wait, monthly payouts, banners and promo assets.
FAQ
What are the best alternatives to the Wrike Referral Partner Program?
The closest matches in the PartnersWatch directory are 8am (Not published); iContact (30% recurring for 12 months plus $75 first-referral bonus); Dialpad ($100 per completed demo and up to $5000 in gift cards on purchase); AWeber (30-50% recurring, tiered by new paid accounts referred in 12 months); Shopmonkey ($500 reward per referred shop that attends a demo). Each is open to referral partners like Wrike's program.
Is there a Wrike alternative with recurring commission?
Yes. iContact lists 30% recurring for 12 months plus $75 first-referral bonus, so you keep earning while referred customers keep paying.
Wrike or 8am: which partner program is better?
Wrike lists Percentage of licenses sold (rate not stated); 8am lists Not published. The better one is the product your audience is more likely to buy and keep, so compare fit before rate.
How were these Wrike alternatives chosen?
We match listings in the same industry that accept the same partner types, then prefer the same commission model. Terms come from each brand's public partner page; confirm them before you promote.
Browse every software & saas partner program, read how we list programs, or go back to the Wrike Referral Partner Program.