PartnersWatch
← Unleashed Partner Programme

Unleashed Partner Programme alternatives

Unleashed Software by The Access Group lists Not published. If that rate, model or product isn't the right fit for your audience, these 10 software & saas programs accept the same kinds of partners, and 5 of them pay recurring commission.

Terms checked October 2026 · PartnersWatch is not affiliated with these brands

Quick picks

  • Highest stated percentage: Rank Prompt, 30% of every payment, lifetime.
  • Recurring alternative: Textline, 20% of each referred customer's payments.

Unleashed Software by The Access Group vs alternatives: side by side

ProgramTermsModelPartner typesRequirements
Unleashed Software by The Access GroupNot published—Reseller, Referral partner, AgencyNot published
Tradify$160 cash per referral that becomes a customerFlat fee / bountyReferral partner, AgencyAdvisors to trade businesses
DataSnipperRevenue share (rate not stated)Revenue shareReferral partner, Integrator / MSPCertification as a DataSnipper partner
Textline20% of each referred customer's paymentsRecurringAffiliate, Agency, Integrator / MSPNot published
Katana Cloud InventoryRevenue sharing (rate not stated)Revenue shareAgency, Referral partner, Integrator / MSPNot published
Rank Prompt30% of every payment, lifetimeRecurringAffiliate, Agency, Referral partnerApplication
RemoteRevenue share or client discounts (rates not stated)Revenue shareReferral partner, Integrator / MSPNot published
IGSendMail20% lifetime recurringRecurringAffiliate, Referral partnerNot published
SMTP2GO20% recurring on payments for the first 12 monthsRecurringAffiliate, ResellerNot published
Fathom Analytics25% recurringRecurringAffiliate, Referral partnerMust be a Fathom customer

One more program doesn't publish terms or requirements, so it's left out of the table: Rokt Aftersell.

The 10 alternatives

Tradify Partner Program

$160 cash per referred trade business that becomes a customer. Terms: $160 cash per referral that becomes a customer. Partners get partner portal, free training and support for clients, no referral limit.

DataSnipper Partner Program

Certified partner network for audit and finance firms. Terms: Revenue share (rate not stated). Partners get co-marketing, early product access.

Textline Partner Programs

20% commission on payments from referred texting customers. Terms: 20% of each referred customer's payments. Partners get no quotas.

Katana Partner Program

Verified partner program for accountants and consultants. Terms: Revenue sharing (rate not stated). Partners get priority support, product input.

Rank Prompt Affiliate and Partner Program

30% lifetime recurring commission on AI-visibility monitoring clients. Terms: 30% of every payment, lifetime. Partners get priority support, monthly payouts, 60-day referral cookie.

Remote Partner Programs

Referral, technology and marketplace partnerships with the global employment platform. Terms: Revenue share or client discounts (rates not stated). Partners get custom partnership models, partner marketplace deals.

IGSendMail Affiliate Program

20% recurring for life, 90-day cookie. Terms: 20% lifetime recurring. Partners get no approval wait, monthly payouts, banners and promo assets.

SMTP2GO Affiliate Program

20% recurring commission for 12 months on email delivery referrals. Terms: 20% recurring on payments for the first 12 months. Partners get monthly payouts via paypal or stripe, 90-day referral cookie.

Fathom Analytics Partners Program

25% recurring commission, 30-day cookie. Terms: 25% recurring. Partners get $10 off for referred users, source keyword attribution, payout via wise or account credit.

Aftersell Partner Program

Agency and affiliate partnerships for post-purchase ecommerce software. Partners get partner portal, partner training, payment tracking.

FAQ

What are the best alternatives to the Unleashed Partner Programme?

The closest matches in the PartnersWatch directory are Tradify ($160 cash per referral that becomes a customer); DataSnipper (Revenue share (rate not stated)); Textline (20% of each referred customer's payments); Katana Cloud Inventory (Revenue sharing (rate not stated)); Rank Prompt (30% of every payment, lifetime). Each is open to reseller, referral partners like Unleashed Software by The Access Group's program.

Is there a Unleashed Software by The Access Group alternative with recurring commission?

Yes. Textline lists 20% of each referred customer's payments, so you keep earning while referred customers keep paying.

Unleashed Software by The Access Group or Tradify: which partner program is better?

Unleashed Software by The Access Group lists Not published; Tradify lists $160 cash per referral that becomes a customer (flat fee / bounty). The better one is the product your audience is more likely to buy and keep, so compare fit before rate.

How were these Unleashed Software by The Access Group alternatives chosen?

We match listings in the same industry that accept the same partner types, then prefer the same commission model. Terms come from each brand's public partner page; confirm them before you promote.

Browse every software & saas partner program, read how we list programs, or go back to the Unleashed Partner Programme.