Tradify Partner Program alternatives
Tradify lists $160 cash per referral that becomes a customer. If that rate, model or product isn't the right fit for your audience, these 10 software & saas programs accept the same kinds of partners, and 4 of them pay recurring commission.
Terms checked October 2026 · PartnersWatch is not affiliated with these brands
Quick picks
- Highest stated percentage: Rank Prompt, 30% of every payment, lifetime.
- Recurring alternative: Textline, 20% of each referred customer's payments.
Tradify vs alternatives: side by side
| Program | Terms | Model | Partner types | Requirements |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tradify | $160 cash per referral that becomes a customer | Flat fee / bounty | Referral partner, Agency | Advisors to trade businesses |
| Textline | 20% of each referred customer's payments | Recurring | Affiliate, Agency, Integrator / MSP | Not published |
| DataSnipper | Revenue share (rate not stated) | Revenue share | Referral partner, Integrator / MSP | Certification as a DataSnipper partner |
| Deel | $500 per sales-qualified referral + $1,000 per new paying customer | Flat fee / bounty | Affiliate, Referral partner | Not published |
| Rank Prompt | 30% of every payment, lifetime | Recurring | Affiliate, Agency, Referral partner | Application |
| IGSendMail | 20% lifetime recurring | Recurring | Affiliate, Referral partner | Not published |
| Fathom Analytics | 25% recurring | Recurring | Affiliate, Referral partner | Must be a Fathom customer |
| TaxCycle | $250 one-time per new customer | Flat fee / bounty | Referral partner | Not published |
| Katana Cloud Inventory | Revenue sharing (rate not stated) | Revenue share | Agency, Referral partner, Integrator / MSP | Not published |
2 more programs don't publish terms or requirements, so they're left out of the table: Unleashed Software by The Access Group, Rokt Aftersell.
The 10 alternatives
Unleashed Partner Programme
Partner programme for advisors, accountants and bookkeepers. Partners get partner directory listing.
Textline Partner Programs
20% commission on payments from referred texting customers. Terms: 20% of each referred customer's payments. Partners get no quotas.
DataSnipper Partner Program
Certified partner network for audit and finance firms. Terms: Revenue share (rate not stated). Partners get co-marketing, early product access.
Deel Affiliate Program
Up to $1,500 per new customer referred to Deel's global hiring and payroll platform. Terms: $500 per sales-qualified referral + $1,000 per new paying customer. Partners get partnerstack resources, dedicated affiliate program manager, 90-day referral cookie.
Rank Prompt Affiliate and Partner Program
30% lifetime recurring commission on AI-visibility monitoring clients. Terms: 30% of every payment, lifetime. Partners get priority support, monthly payouts, 60-day referral cookie.
IGSendMail Affiliate Program
20% recurring for life, 90-day cookie. Terms: 20% lifetime recurring. Partners get no approval wait, monthly payouts, banners and promo assets.
Fathom Analytics Partners Program
25% recurring commission, 30-day cookie. Terms: 25% recurring. Partners get $10 off for referred users, source keyword attribution, payout via wise or account credit.
TaxCycle Referral Program
$250 one-time payment for each customer you refer. Terms: $250 one-time per new customer. Partners get unique referral link.
Katana Partner Program
Verified partner program for accountants and consultants. Terms: Revenue sharing (rate not stated). Partners get priority support, product input.
Aftersell Partner Program
Agency and affiliate partnerships for post-purchase ecommerce software. Partners get partner portal, partner training, payment tracking.
FAQ
What are the best alternatives to the Tradify Partner Program?
The closest matches in the PartnersWatch directory are Unleashed Software by The Access Group (Not published); Textline (20% of each referred customer's payments); DataSnipper (Revenue share (rate not stated)); Deel ($500 per sales-qualified referral + $1,000 per new paying customer); Rank Prompt (30% of every payment, lifetime). Each is open to referral partner, agencys like Tradify's program.
Is there a Tradify alternative with recurring commission?
Yes. Textline lists 20% of each referred customer's payments, so you keep earning while referred customers keep paying.
Tradify or Unleashed Software by The Access Group: which partner program is better?
Tradify lists $160 cash per referral that becomes a customer (flat fee / bounty); Unleashed Software by The Access Group lists Not published. The better one is the product your audience is more likely to buy and keep, so compare fit before rate.
How were these Tradify alternatives chosen?
We match listings in the same industry that accept the same partner types, then prefer the same commission model. Terms come from each brand's public partner page; confirm them before you promote.
Browse every software & saas partner program, read how we list programs, or go back to the Tradify Partner Program.