Revolut Affiliate Programme alternatives
Revolut lists Commission per credited customer (rates shared on signup). If that rate, model or product isn't the right fit for your audience, these 5 financial services programs accept the same kinds of partners.
Terms checked October 2026 · PartnersWatch is not affiliated with these brands
Revolut vs alternatives: side by side
| Program | Terms | Model | Partner types | Requirements |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revolut | Commission per credited customer (rates shared on signup) | One-time | Affiliate | Not published |
| Tide | Referral commission (amount not published) | One-time | Referral partner, Affiliate | Not published |
| Aspire | Referral revenue per referred customer | — | Referral partner, Affiliate | Not published |
| SumUp | Commissions on referrals and sales; affiliates paid per approved order; resellers get scalable commissions and hardware discounts | One-time | Referral partner, Reseller, Integrator / MSP | Not published |
| Wave | Commission per new signup (rate not stated) | One-time | Affiliate | Own audience; US or Canada-based audience preferred; approval required |
| Datarails | $500 per qualified opportunity plus $5,000 per closed deal | Flat fee / bounty | Referral partner, Affiliate | Application reviewed on audience relevance; aimed at finance audiences |
The 5 alternatives
Tide Partner Programme
Refer small businesses to Tide business banking and earn commission. Terms: Referral commission (amount not published). Partners get partner perks to offer clients, separate affiliate programme.
Aspire Partner Program
Referral and affiliate partnerships for business banking. Terms: Referral revenue per referred customer. Partners get co-marketing across events and webinars.
SumUp Partner Program
Refer, resell, integrate or promote SumUp card readers and POS. Terms: Commissions on referrals and sales; affiliates paid per approved order; resellers get scalable commissions and hardware discounts. Partners get co-branded marketing materials, bulk hardware pricing for resellers, revenue share on payments for software integrations.
Wave Affiliate Program
Earn commission for each new Wave signup you refer. Terms: Commission per new signup (rate not stated). Partners get unique referral link, monthly payouts.
Datarails Affiliate Program
Earn $500 per qualified opportunity and $5,000 per closed deal. Terms: $500 per qualified opportunity plus $5,000 per closed deal. Partners get dedicated partner manager, ready-made assets, live tracking dashboard.
FAQ
What are the best alternatives to the Revolut Affiliate Programme?
The closest matches in the PartnersWatch directory are Tide (Referral commission (amount not published)); Aspire (Referral revenue per referred customer); SumUp (Commissions on referrals and sales; affiliates paid per approved order; resellers get scalable commissions and hardware discounts); Wave (Commission per new signup (rate not stated)); Datarails ($500 per qualified opportunity plus $5,000 per closed deal). Each is open to affiliates like Revolut's program.
Revolut or Tide: which partner program is better?
Revolut lists Commission per credited customer (rates shared on signup) (one-time); Tide lists Referral commission (amount not published) (one-time). The better one is the product your audience is more likely to buy and keep, so compare fit before rate.
How were these Revolut alternatives chosen?
We match listings in the same industry that accept the same partner types, then prefer the same commission model. Terms come from each brand's public partner page; confirm them before you promote.
Browse every financial services partner program, read how we list programs, or go back to the Revolut Affiliate Programme.