Postscript Partner Program alternatives
Postscript lists Monthly commission for the first 12 months of each referral. If that rate, model or product isn't the right fit for your audience, these 10 software & saas programs accept the same kinds of partners, and 6 of them pay recurring commission.
Terms checked October 2026 · PartnersWatch is not affiliated with these brands
Quick picks
- Highest stated percentage: Semly.ai, 100% of first monthly fee or 20% of annual fee (up to EUR 360 per customer).
- Recurring alternative: Notify Me!, 50% for six months, then 25% for life.
Postscript vs alternatives: side by side
| Program | Terms | Model | Partner types | Requirements |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Postscript | Monthly commission for the first 12 months of each referral | Recurring | Agency, Referral partner, Integrator / MSP | Application |
| Notify Me! | 50% for six months, then 25% for life | Recurring | Affiliate, Referral partner | Not published |
| Gorgias | 20% of all referral payments for the first two years, higher at upper tiers | Recurring | Affiliate, Agency, Integrator / MSP | Not published |
| Auware | 35% recurring through 2026-06-30, then 30% | Recurring | Referral partner, Affiliate, Agency | Not published |
| Katana Cloud Inventory | Revenue sharing (rate not stated) | Revenue share | Agency, Referral partner, Integrator / MSP | Not published |
| Fast Bundle | 25% lifetime recurring commission | Recurring | Affiliate, Referral partner | Not published |
| GoMarble AI | 50% of first month, then 20-40% recurring for eligible months | Recurring | Affiliate, Referral partner, Agency | Not published |
| Loyoly Partner Programm | Uncapped revenue share on referred clients (rate not published) | Revenue share | Agency, Referral partner, Reseller | Not published |
| Semly.ai | 100% of first monthly fee or 20% of annual fee (up to EUR 360 per customer) | One-time | Affiliate, Agency, Referral partner | Not published |
| NiceJob | Up to 25% commission on referred clients | Recurring | Reseller, Referral partner, Affiliate | Not published |
One more program doesn't publish terms or requirements, so it's left out of the table: Rokt Aftersell.
The 10 alternatives
Notify Me! Affiliate Program
50% revenue share for six months, then 25% for life, on referred Shopify merchants. Terms: 50% for six months, then 25% for life. Partners get no referral cap, monthly revenue share.
Aftersell Partner Program
Agency and affiliate partnerships for post-purchase ecommerce software. Partners get partner portal, partner training, payment tracking.
Gorgias Affiliate Program
20% of referral payments for two years from the ecommerce helpdesk, with higher tiers as you grow. Terms: 20% of all referral payments for the first two years, higher at upper tiers. Partners get up to $1,000 per social post for ecommerce influencers, tiered revenue share, promotional guides.
Auware Partner Program
Recurring revenue share for Shopify landing page tool referrals. Terms: 35% recurring through 2026-06-30, then 30%. Partners get co-branded case studies, 30-minute enablement, monthly payouts, $100 minimum.
Katana Partner Program
Verified partner program for accountants and consultants. Terms: Revenue sharing (rate not stated). Partners get priority support, product input.
Fast Bundle Affiliate Program
Earn 25% lifetime commission on referred Shopify merchants. Terms: 25% lifetime recurring commission.
GoMarble Partner Program
50% of first month, then 20-40% recurring. Terms: 50% of first month, then 20-40% recurring for eligible months. Partners get partner promotion hub, ready-to-post content and demos, partner dashboard.
Loyoly Partner Program
Revenue share for agencies referring Loyoly clients. Terms: Uncapped revenue share on referred clients (rate not published). Partners get partner directory listing and badge, loyoly academy training, qualified leads from loyoly.
Semly Affiliate Program
Earn up to EUR 360 per referred customer. Terms: 100% of first monthly fee or 20% of annual fee (up to EUR 360 per customer). Partners get dedicated account manager, video training and q&a webinars, commission dashboard.
NiceJob Partner Program
Reseller, referral and affiliate tracks for reputation marketing, up to 25% commission. Terms: Up to 25% commission on referred clients. Partners get monthly payouts, no minimum, co-marketing.
Head to head
FAQ
What are the best alternatives to the Postscript Partner Program?
The closest matches in the PartnersWatch directory are Notify Me! (50% for six months, then 25% for life); Rokt Aftersell (Not published); Gorgias (20% of all referral payments for the first two years, higher at upper tiers); Auware (35% recurring through 2026-06-30, then 30%); Katana Cloud Inventory (Revenue sharing (rate not stated)). Each is open to agency, referral partners like Postscript's program.
Which Postscript alternatives also pay recurring commission?
Notify Me!: 50% for six months, then 25% for life; Gorgias: 20% of all referral payments for the first two years, higher at upper tiers; Auware: 35% recurring through 2026-06-30, then 30%; Fast Bundle: 25% lifetime recurring commission; GoMarble AI: 50% of first month, then 20-40% recurring for eligible months; NiceJob: Up to 25% commission on referred clients.
Postscript or Notify Me!: which partner program is better?
Postscript lists Monthly commission for the first 12 months of each referral (recurring); Notify Me! lists 50% for six months, then 25% for life (recurring). The better one is the product your audience is more likely to buy and keep, so compare fit before rate.
How were these Postscript alternatives chosen?
We match listings in the same industry that accept the same partner types, then prefer the same commission model. Terms come from each brand's public partner page; confirm them before you promote.
Browse every software & saas partner program, read how we list programs, or go back to the Postscript Partner Program.