Notify Me! Affiliate Program alternatives
Notify Me! lists 50% for six months, then 25% for life. If that rate, model or product isn't the right fit for your audience, these 10 software & saas programs accept the same kinds of partners, and 8 of them pay recurring commission.
Terms checked October 2026 · PartnersWatch is not affiliated with these brands
Quick picks
- Highest stated percentage: GoMarble AI, 50% of first month, then 20-40% recurring for eligible months.
- Recurring alternative: Postscript, Monthly commission for the first 12 months of each referral.
Notify Me! vs alternatives: side by side
| Program | Terms | Model | Partner types | Requirements |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Notify Me! | 50% for six months, then 25% for life | Recurring | Affiliate, Referral partner | Not published |
| Postscript | Monthly commission for the first 12 months of each referral | Recurring | Agency, Referral partner, Integrator / MSP | Application |
| Fast Bundle | 25% lifetime recurring commission | Recurring | Affiliate, Referral partner | Not published |
| Staytuned Digital | 20% recurring commission for up to 12 months | Recurring | Affiliate | Not published |
| Auware | 35% recurring through 2026-06-30, then 30% | Recurring | Referral partner, Affiliate, Agency | Not published |
| Carbon6 | Lifetime commission on referred accounts | Recurring | Affiliate | Not published |
| Katana Cloud Inventory | Revenue sharing (rate not stated) | Revenue share | Agency, Referral partner, Integrator / MSP | Not published |
| Sellfy | 25% lifetime commission on paid plans | Recurring | Affiliate | Not published |
| Gorgias | 20% of all referral payments for the first two years, higher at upper tiers | Recurring | Affiliate, Agency, Integrator / MSP | Not published |
| GoMarble AI | 50% of first month, then 20-40% recurring for eligible months | Recurring | Affiliate, Referral partner, Agency | Not published |
One more program doesn't publish terms or requirements, so it's left out of the table: Rokt Aftersell.
The 10 alternatives
Postscript Partner Program
Revenue share on SMS marketing customers you refer to Postscript. Terms: Monthly commission for the first 12 months of each referral. Partners get partner certification, dedicated partner support.
Fast Bundle Affiliate Program
Earn 25% lifetime commission on referred Shopify merchants. Terms: 25% lifetime recurring commission.
Staytuned Digital Zenpire Affiliate Program
20% recurring for a year promoting a suite of ecommerce apps. Terms: 20% recurring commission for up to 12 months. Partners get dedicated partner team, creative assets and live performance tracking.
Auware Partner Program
Recurring revenue share for Shopify landing page tool referrals. Terms: 35% recurring through 2026-06-30, then 30%. Partners get co-branded case studies, 30-minute enablement, monthly payouts, $100 minimum.
Carbon6 Affiliate Program
Lifetime commissions on ecommerce software referrals. Terms: Lifetime commission on referred accounts. Partners get fast approval, paypal or stripe payouts, 90-day referral cookie.
Aftersell Partner Program
Agency and affiliate partnerships for post-purchase ecommerce software. Partners get partner portal, partner training, payment tracking.
Katana Partner Program
Verified partner program for accountants and consultants. Terms: Revenue sharing (rate not stated). Partners get priority support, product input.
Sellfy Affiliate Program
25% lifetime commission for referring new Sellfy sellers. Terms: 25% lifetime commission on paid plans. Partners get promo ideas and tips by email, dynamic commission tiers for 6+ monthly sales.
Gorgias Affiliate Program
20% of referral payments for two years from the ecommerce helpdesk, with higher tiers as you grow. Terms: 20% of all referral payments for the first two years, higher at upper tiers. Partners get up to $1,000 per social post for ecommerce influencers, tiered revenue share, promotional guides.
GoMarble Partner Program
50% of first month, then 20-40% recurring. Terms: 50% of first month, then 20-40% recurring for eligible months. Partners get partner promotion hub, ready-to-post content and demos, partner dashboard.
Head to head
FAQ
What are the best alternatives to the Notify Me! Affiliate Program?
The closest matches in the PartnersWatch directory are Postscript (Monthly commission for the first 12 months of each referral); Fast Bundle (25% lifetime recurring commission); Staytuned Digital (20% recurring commission for up to 12 months); Auware (35% recurring through 2026-06-30, then 30%); Carbon6 (Lifetime commission on referred accounts). Each is open to affiliate, referral partners like Notify Me!'s program.
Which Notify Me! alternatives also pay recurring commission?
Postscript: Monthly commission for the first 12 months of each referral; Fast Bundle: 25% lifetime recurring commission; Staytuned Digital: 20% recurring commission for up to 12 months; Auware: 35% recurring through 2026-06-30, then 30%; Carbon6: Lifetime commission on referred accounts; Sellfy: 25% lifetime commission on paid plans; Gorgias: 20% of all referral payments for the first two years, higher at upper tiers; GoMarble AI: 50% of first month, then 20-40% recurring for eligible months.
Notify Me! or Postscript: which partner program is better?
Notify Me! lists 50% for six months, then 25% for life (recurring); Postscript lists Monthly commission for the first 12 months of each referral (recurring). The better one is the product your audience is more likely to buy and keep, so compare fit before rate.
How were these Notify Me! alternatives chosen?
We match listings in the same industry that accept the same partner types, then prefer the same commission model. Terms come from each brand's public partner page; confirm them before you promote.
Browse every software & saas partner program, read how we list programs, or go back to the Notify Me! Affiliate Program.