PartnersWatch
← Loyoly Partner Program

Loyoly Partner Program alternatives

Loyoly Partner Programm lists Uncapped revenue share on referred clients (rate not published). If that rate, model or product isn't the right fit for your audience, these 10 software & saas programs accept the same kinds of partners, and 5 of them pay recurring commission.

Terms checked October 2026 · PartnersWatch is not affiliated with these brands

Quick picks

  • Highest stated percentage: Semly.ai, 100% of first monthly fee or 20% of annual fee (up to EUR 360 per customer).
  • Recurring alternative: Postscript, Monthly commission for the first 12 months of each referral.

Loyoly Partner Programm vs alternatives: side by side

ProgramTermsModelPartner typesRequirements
Loyoly Partner ProgrammUncapped revenue share on referred clients (rate not published)Revenue shareAgency, Referral partner, ResellerNot published
PostscriptMonthly commission for the first 12 months of each referralRecurringAgency, Referral partner, Integrator / MSPApplication
Semly.ai100% of first monthly fee or 20% of annual fee (up to EUR 360 per customer)One-timeAffiliate, Agency, Referral partnerNot published
Notify Me!50% for six months, then 25% for lifeRecurringAffiliate, Referral partnerNot published
Auware35% recurring through 2026-06-30, then 30%RecurringReferral partner, Affiliate, AgencyNot published
Katana Cloud InventoryRevenue sharing (rate not stated)Revenue shareAgency, Referral partner, Integrator / MSPNot published
GoMarble AI50% of first month, then 20-40% recurring for eligible monthsRecurringAffiliate, Referral partner, AgencyNot published
Customer.ioTiered revenue share on referred clients (rates not stated)Revenue shareAgency, Referral partner, Integrator / MSPNot published
Gorgias20% of all referral payments for the first two years, higher at upper tiersRecurringAffiliate, Agency, Integrator / MSPNot published
BambooHRRevenue share on referrals; broker rewards for qualified leads and closed deals (amounts not stated)Revenue shareReferral partner, Integrator / MSP, Agent / brokerNot published

One more program doesn't publish terms or requirements, so it's left out of the table: Rokt Aftersell.

The 10 alternatives

Postscript Partner Program

Revenue share on SMS marketing customers you refer to Postscript. Terms: Monthly commission for the first 12 months of each referral. Partners get partner certification, dedicated partner support.

Semly Affiliate Program

Earn up to EUR 360 per referred customer. Terms: 100% of first monthly fee or 20% of annual fee (up to EUR 360 per customer). Partners get dedicated account manager, video training and q&a webinars, commission dashboard.

Notify Me! Affiliate Program

50% revenue share for six months, then 25% for life, on referred Shopify merchants. Terms: 50% for six months, then 25% for life. Partners get no referral cap, monthly revenue share.

Aftersell Partner Program

Agency and affiliate partnerships for post-purchase ecommerce software. Partners get partner portal, partner training, payment tracking.

Auware Partner Program

Recurring revenue share for Shopify landing page tool referrals. Terms: 35% recurring through 2026-06-30, then 30%. Partners get co-branded case studies, 30-minute enablement, monthly payouts, $100 minimum.

Katana Partner Program

Verified partner program for accountants and consultants. Terms: Revenue sharing (rate not stated). Partners get priority support, product input.

GoMarble Partner Program

50% of first month, then 20-40% recurring. Terms: 50% of first month, then 20-40% recurring for eligible months. Partners get partner promotion hub, ready-to-post content and demos, partner dashboard.

Customer.io Partner Program

Certified agency partner program with tiered revenue share. Terms: Tiered revenue share on referred clients (rates not stated). Partners get partner directory listing, training and support, co-marketing.

Gorgias Affiliate Program

20% of referral payments for two years from the ecommerce helpdesk, with higher tiers as you grow. Terms: 20% of all referral payments for the first two years, higher at upper tiers. Partners get up to $1,000 per social post for ecommerce influencers, tiered revenue share, promotional guides.

BambooHR Partner Program

Broker, referral and marketplace programs for advisors and HR software makers. Terms: Revenue share on referrals; broker rewards for qualified leads and closed deals (amounts not stated). Partners get dedicated broker/partner support, marketplace listing and co-marketing for integrations.

FAQ

What are the best alternatives to the Loyoly Partner Program?

The closest matches in the PartnersWatch directory are Postscript (Monthly commission for the first 12 months of each referral); Semly.ai (100% of first monthly fee or 20% of annual fee (up to EUR 360 per customer)); Notify Me! (50% for six months, then 25% for life); Rokt Aftersell (Not published); Auware (35% recurring through 2026-06-30, then 30%). Each is open to agency, referral partners like Loyoly Partner Programm's program.

Is there a Loyoly Partner Programm alternative with recurring commission?

Yes. Postscript lists Monthly commission for the first 12 months of each referral, so you keep earning while referred customers keep paying.

Loyoly Partner Programm or Postscript: which partner program is better?

Loyoly Partner Programm lists Uncapped revenue share on referred clients (rate not published) (revenue share); Postscript lists Monthly commission for the first 12 months of each referral (recurring). The better one is the product your audience is more likely to buy and keep, so compare fit before rate.

How were these Loyoly Partner Programm alternatives chosen?

We match listings in the same industry that accept the same partner types, then prefer the same commission model. Terms come from each brand's public partner page; confirm them before you promote.

Browse every software & saas partner program, read how we list programs, or go back to the Loyoly Partner Program.