Later Affiliate Program alternatives
Later lists 30% or higher commission per sale. If that rate, model or product isn't the right fit for your audience, these 10 software & saas programs accept the same kinds of partners, and 2 of them pay recurring commission.
Terms checked October 2026 · PartnersWatch is not affiliated with these brands
Quick picks
- Highest stated percentage: Surfer, 75-125% of first monthly payment or 15-25% of annual subscription, by tier.
- Recurring alternative: OnlySocial, 15% on all sales and renewals, lifetime attribution.
Later vs alternatives: side by side
| Program | Terms | Model | Partner types | Requirements |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later | 30% or higher commission per sale | One-time | Affiliate | Application reviewed by Later's team |
| OnlySocial | 15% on all sales and renewals, lifetime attribution | Recurring | Affiliate, Referral partner | Not published |
| Keap | Up to 30% recurring for certified partners | Recurring | Agency, Affiliate, Referral partner | Not published |
| Every | Referral fee per active customer (amount not stated) | Flat fee / bounty | Referral partner, Affiliate, Agency | Not published |
| Etsy | Commission on approved sales (rate not published on page) | Revenue share | Affiliate | Bloggers, media and editorial sites (Affiliates) or social creators (Creator Collective); cashback and voucher sites are not eligible |
| Surfer | 75-125% of first monthly payment or 15-25% of annual subscription, by tier | One-time | Affiliate | Relevant public audience; no coupon/cashback sites or branded paid ads |
| PluginEver | Up to 30% on every sale | One-time | Affiliate | Not published |
| Bright Data | 50% revenue share, up to $2.5K per customer | Revenue share | Affiliate, Referral partner | Not published |
| Wingify | 10-15% commission on qualifying purchases | Revenue share | Affiliate | Not published |
2 more programs don't publish terms or requirements, so they're left out of the table: Instapage, Dashlane.
The 10 alternatives
OnlySocial Affiliate Program
15% commission on all sales and renewals. Terms: 15% on all sales and renewals, lifetime attribution. Partners get dedicated affiliate support team.
Keap Partner Programs
Certified, influencer, referral and affiliate partner tracks. Terms: Up to 30% recurring for certified partners.
Every Partner Program
Partner and influencer referral program for a back-office platform. Terms: Referral fee per active customer (amount not stated). Partners get custom offers, unique tracking links, co-marketing.
Etsy Affiliates & Creator Collective
Earn commission sharing one-of-a-kind finds from Etsy's marketplace. Terms: Commission on approved sales (rate not published on page). Partners get exclusive content and trend reports, ability to build an etsy storefront, giveaways.
Instapage Affiliate Program
Earn a referral fee for every customer that signs up through your link. Partners get social media assets and messaging.
Dashlane Partnerships
Apply to partner with Dashlane as an affiliate, reseller/MSP or influencer.
Surfer Affiliate Program
75-125% of a monthly subscriber's first payment from the SEO and AI visibility platform. Terms: 75-125% of first monthly payment or 15-25% of annual subscription, by tier. Partners get automated monthly payouts, 90-day referral cookie.
PluginEver Affiliate Program
Up to 30% commission on every sale. Terms: Up to 30% on every sale. Partners get banners and marketing copy, dedicated support, paypal or bank payouts.
Bright Data Partner Program
Revenue share on web data platform referrals. Terms: 50% revenue share, up to $2.5K per customer. Partners get dedicated affiliate manager, tier bonuses.
Wingify Affiliate Program
10%+ commission on experience optimization referrals. Terms: 10-15% commission on qualifying purchases. Partners get real-time dashboard, 90-day referral cookie.
Head to head
FAQ
What are the best alternatives to the Later Affiliate Program?
The closest matches in the PartnersWatch directory are OnlySocial (15% on all sales and renewals, lifetime attribution); Keap (Up to 30% recurring for certified partners); Every (Referral fee per active customer (amount not stated)); Etsy (Commission on approved sales (rate not published on page)); Instapage (Not published). Each is open to affiliates like Later's program.
Is there a Later alternative with recurring commission?
Yes. OnlySocial lists 15% on all sales and renewals, lifetime attribution, so you keep earning while referred customers keep paying.
Later or OnlySocial: which partner program is better?
Later lists 30% or higher commission per sale (one-time); OnlySocial lists 15% on all sales and renewals, lifetime attribution (recurring). The better one is the product your audience is more likely to buy and keep, so compare fit before rate.
How were these Later alternatives chosen?
We match listings in the same industry that accept the same partner types, then prefer the same commission model. Terms come from each brand's public partner page; confirm them before you promote.
Browse every software & saas partner program, read how we list programs, or go back to the Later Affiliate Program.