Jotform Partner Programs alternatives
Jotform lists 30% lifetime (agency) / 30% recurring (affiliate); resellers get up to 30% off Enterprise. If that rate, model or product isn't the right fit for your audience, these 10 software & saas programs accept the same kinds of partners, and 3 of them pay recurring commission.
Terms checked October 2026 · PartnersWatch is not affiliated with these brands
Quick picks
- Highest stated percentage: Benchmark Email, 30% per referral (affiliates).
- Recurring alternative: Salesmsg, 15% for 12 months; 20% for 24 months for Experts.
- Lowest bar to join: Leadpages, requirements: No minimum audience size; applications reviewed for brand fit; $50 minimum payout.
Jotform vs alternatives: side by side
| Program | Terms | Model | Partner types | Requirements |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jotform | 30% lifetime (agency) / 30% recurring (affiliate); resellers get up to 30% off Enterprise | Recurring | Affiliate, Agency, Reseller | Not published |
| Salesmsg | 15% for 12 months; 20% for 24 months for Experts | Recurring | Affiliate, Agency, Reseller | W-9 or W-8BEN before first payout |
| Livestorm | Up to 20% on each new plan purchased | One-time | Affiliate, Agency, Integrator / MSP | Not published |
| Grasshopper | Commissions for referrals and affiliates (rates not stated) | — | Referral partner, Reseller, Affiliate | Apply to become a partner |
| Benchmark Email | 30% per referral (affiliates) | — | Affiliate, Agency | Not published |
| Snowfire AI | Up to 10% commission on successful referrals | Revenue share | Referral partner, Reseller | Not published |
| Mixpanel | Not published | — | Reseller, Agency, Referral partner | Application via partner portal |
| Leadpages | Up to $400 per referred customer depending on plan (page markets 30% recurring) | Recurring | Affiliate, Agency, Integrator / MSP | No minimum audience size; applications reviewed for brand fit; $50 minimum payout |
| Homebase | Paid over time per referred customer (rate not stated) | Recurring | Affiliate, Referral partner | Not published |
2 more programs don't publish terms or requirements, so they're left out of the table: Leadfeeder, Typeform.
The 10 alternatives
Salesmsg Partner Program
15% recurring for 12 months, up to 20% for Experts. Terms: 15% for 12 months; 20% for 24 months for Experts. Partners get monthly payouts, dedicated account manager for experts.
Livestorm Partner Program
Earn up to 20% commission on new Livestorm plans through its affiliate track. Terms: Up to 20% on each new plan purchased. Partners get co-marketing opportunities.
Grasshopper Partner Program
Referral, reseller, affiliate and franchise partner options. Terms: Commissions for referrals and affiliates (rates not stated). Partners get co-branded phone system for resellers, franchise pricing and onboarding.
Leadfeeder Partner Program
Reseller, solution, affiliate and introducer tracks for web-visitor intelligence. Partners get multiple partner tracks.
Benchmark Email Partner Programs
30% commission for affiliates; agency program for recurring income. Terms: 30% per referral (affiliates). Partners get agency tools, special agency discounts.
Snowfire AI Partner Program
Referral, reseller and managed partnerships for enterprise AI. Terms: Up to 10% commission on successful referrals. Partners get real-time referral tracking, zero upfront cost.
Mixpanel Partner Programs
Solution, reseller, integration and referral partner programs. Partners get partner portal, free analytics for startup-program members.
Typeform Partner Program
Free partner program for agencies and technology integrators. Partners get partner tools and training, incentives.
Leadpages Affiliate Program
Earn up to $400 per referred customer promoting the Leadpages landing page builder. Terms: Up to $400 per referred customer depending on plan (page markets 30% recurring). Partners get monthly payouts via paypal or direct deposit, affiliate dashboard, agency and technology partner tracks.
Homebase Affiliate Partner Program
Get paid for referring new customers to Homebase. Terms: Paid over time per referred customer (rate not stated). Partners get free to join, 14-day customer trial, impact tracking.
FAQ
What are the best alternatives to the Jotform Partner Programs?
The closest matches in the PartnersWatch directory are Salesmsg (15% for 12 months; 20% for 24 months for Experts); Livestorm (Up to 20% on each new plan purchased); Grasshopper (Commissions for referrals and affiliates (rates not stated)); Leadfeeder (Not published); Benchmark Email (30% per referral (affiliates)). Each is open to affiliate, agencys like Jotform's program.
Which Jotform alternatives also pay recurring commission?
Salesmsg: 15% for 12 months; 20% for 24 months for Experts; Leadpages: Up to $400 per referred customer depending on plan (page markets 30% recurring); Homebase: Paid over time per referred customer (rate not stated).
Jotform or Salesmsg: which partner program is better?
Jotform lists 30% lifetime (agency) / 30% recurring (affiliate); resellers get up to 30% off Enterprise (recurring); Salesmsg lists 15% for 12 months; 20% for 24 months for Experts (recurring). The better one is the product your audience is more likely to buy and keep, so compare fit before rate.
Which Jotform alternative is easiest to join?
Leadpages states its requirements as: No minimum audience size; applications reviewed for brand fit; $50 minimum payout.
How were these Jotform alternatives chosen?
We match listings in the same industry that accept the same partner types, then prefer the same commission model. Terms come from each brand's public partner page; confirm them before you promote.
Browse every software & saas partner program, read how we list programs, or go back to the Jotform Partner Programs.