PartnersWatch
← Evolve Partner Program

Evolve Partner Program alternatives

Evolve lists Commission per converted customer (rate not stated). If that rate, model or product isn't the right fit for your audience, these 8 education programs accept the same kinds of partners, and 2 of them pay recurring commission.

Terms checked October 2026 · PartnersWatch is not affiliated with these brands

Quick picks

  • Highest stated percentage: Connecteam, 25% of associated revenue for the first year.
  • Recurring alternative: Connecteam, 25% of associated revenue for the first year.

Evolve vs alternatives: side by side

ProgramTermsModelPartner typesRequirements
EvolveCommission per converted customer (rate not stated)RecurringReferral partnerExisting relationships with HR, L&D or business leaders
Tellent20% of first-year sale price for ambassadorsRevenue shareReferral partner, Reseller, Integrator / MSPNot published
BambooHRRevenue share on referrals; broker rewards for qualified leads and closed deals (amounts not stated)Revenue shareReferral partner, Integrator / MSP, Agent / brokerNot published
Connecteam25% of associated revenue for the first yearRecurringAffiliate, Referral partnerNot published
Deel$500 per sales-qualified referral + $1,000 per new paying customerFlat fee / bountyAffiliate, Referral partnerNot published
Zypper20% lifetime commissionRecurringReferral partner, AffiliateNot published
RemoteRevenue share or client discounts (rates not stated)Revenue shareReferral partner, Integrator / MSPNot published
When I WorkCommissions for referral partners (rate not stated)—Referral partner, Reseller, Integrator / MSPComplete the partner form

One more program doesn't publish terms or requirements, so it's left out of the table: Rippling.

The 8 alternatives

Tellent Partner Programs

Ambassador, solution and technology partner programs for HR software. Terms: 20% of first-year sale price for ambassadors. Partners get ambassador dashboard, co-marketing for solution partners.

BambooHR Partner Program

Broker, referral and marketplace programs for advisors and HR software makers. Terms: Revenue share on referrals; broker rewards for qualified leads and closed deals (amounts not stated). Partners get dedicated broker/partner support, marketplace listing and co-marketing for integrations.

Connecteam Affiliate Program

Earn 25% of revenue from referred Connecteam subscribers for a year. Terms: 25% of associated revenue for the first year. Partners get marketing assets, real-time tracking, monthly payouts via paypal or stripe.

Deel Affiliate Program

Up to $1,500 per new customer referred to Deel's global hiring and payroll platform. Terms: $500 per sales-qualified referral + $1,000 per new paying customer. Partners get partnerstack resources, dedicated affiliate program manager, 90-day referral cookie.

Zypper Partner Program

20% lifetime commission on Zypper memberships you refer. Terms: 20% lifetime commission. Partners get real-time tracking.

Remote Partner Programs

Referral, technology and marketplace partnerships with the global employment platform. Terms: Revenue share or client discounts (rates not stated). Partners get custom partnership models, partner marketplace deals.

When I Work Partner Programs

Referral, reseller and technology partner tracks. Terms: Commissions for referral partners (rate not stated). Partners get exposure to 200k+ shift-based workplaces for tech partners.

Rippling Partner Program

Technology, service, accountant, broker and VC partner paths into the Rippling HR and IT platform. Partners get introductions to rippling clients, co-marketing on events and case studies, sales enablement and api documentation.

FAQ

What are the best alternatives to the Evolve Partner Program?

The closest matches in the PartnersWatch directory are Tellent (20% of first-year sale price for ambassadors); BambooHR (Revenue share on referrals; broker rewards for qualified leads and closed deals (amounts not stated)); Connecteam (25% of associated revenue for the first year); Deel ($500 per sales-qualified referral + $1,000 per new paying customer); Zypper (20% lifetime commission). Each is open to referral partners like Evolve's program.

Which Evolve alternatives also pay recurring commission?

Connecteam: 25% of associated revenue for the first year; Zypper: 20% lifetime commission.

Evolve or Tellent: which partner program is better?

Evolve lists Commission per converted customer (rate not stated) (recurring); Tellent lists 20% of first-year sale price for ambassadors (revenue share). The better one is the product your audience is more likely to buy and keep, so compare fit before rate.

How were these Evolve alternatives chosen?

We match listings in the same industry that accept the same partner types, then prefer the same commission model. Terms come from each brand's public partner page; confirm them before you promote.

Browse every education partner program, read how we list programs, or go back to the Evolve Partner Program.