DataSnipper Partner Program alternatives
DataSnipper lists Revenue share (rate not stated). If that rate, model or product isn't the right fit for your audience, these 10 software & saas programs accept the same kinds of partners, and 3 of them pay recurring commission.
Terms checked October 2026 · PartnersWatch is not affiliated with these brands
Quick picks
- Highest stated percentage: Unbounce, 25-35% recurring for up to 12 months.
- Recurring alternative: Textline, 20% of each referred customer's payments.
DataSnipper vs alternatives: side by side
| Program | Terms | Model | Partner types | Requirements |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| DataSnipper | Revenue share (rate not stated) | Revenue share | Referral partner, Integrator / MSP | Certification as a DataSnipper partner |
| Katana Cloud Inventory | Revenue sharing (rate not stated) | Revenue share | Agency, Referral partner, Integrator / MSP | Not published |
| Remote | Revenue share or client discounts (rates not stated) | Revenue share | Referral partner, Integrator / MSP | Not published |
| Textline | 20% of each referred customer's payments | Recurring | Affiliate, Agency, Integrator / MSP | Not published |
| Tradify | $160 cash per referral that becomes a customer | Flat fee / bounty | Referral partner, Agency | Advisors to trade businesses |
| Unbounce | 25-35% recurring for up to 12 months | Recurring | Affiliate, Referral partner | Not published |
| Xero | Not published | — | Integrator / MSP, Referral partner | Accounting practice with at least one registered accountant; one staff member completes Xero advisor certification within 30 days. |
| IGSendMail | 20% lifetime recurring | Recurring | Affiliate, Referral partner | Not published |
| TaxCycle | $250 one-time per new customer | Flat fee / bounty | Referral partner | Not published |
2 more programs don't publish terms or requirements, so they're left out of the table: Unleashed Software by The Access Group, MongoDB.
The 10 alternatives
Katana Partner Program
Verified partner program for accountants and consultants. Terms: Revenue sharing (rate not stated). Partners get priority support, product input.
Unleashed Partner Programme
Partner programme for advisors, accountants and bookkeepers. Partners get partner directory listing.
Remote Partner Programs
Referral, technology and marketplace partnerships with the global employment platform. Terms: Revenue share or client discounts (rates not stated). Partners get custom partnership models, partner marketplace deals.
Textline Partner Programs
20% commission on payments from referred texting customers. Terms: 20% of each referred customer's payments. Partners get no quotas.
Tradify Partner Program
$160 cash per referred trade business that becomes a customer. Terms: $160 cash per referral that becomes a customer. Partners get partner portal, free training and support for clients, no referral limit.
MongoDB Partner Program
Technology, services and DBaaS partnerships. Partners get joint go-to-market, resources and expertise access.
Unbounce Partner Program
25-35% recurring for 12 months on landing page referrals, 90-day cookie. Terms: 25-35% recurring for up to 12 months. Partners get referral discount for your audience, referral dashboard, 90-day referral cookie.
Xero Partner Program
Free program for accounting practices that advise clients on Xero. Partners get free xero subscription for the practice, 24/7 support, xero partner hub.
IGSendMail Affiliate Program
20% recurring for life, 90-day cookie. Terms: 20% lifetime recurring. Partners get no approval wait, monthly payouts, banners and promo assets.
TaxCycle Referral Program
$250 one-time payment for each customer you refer. Terms: $250 one-time per new customer. Partners get unique referral link.
FAQ
What are the best alternatives to the DataSnipper Partner Program?
The closest matches in the PartnersWatch directory are Katana Cloud Inventory (Revenue sharing (rate not stated)); Unleashed Software by The Access Group (Not published); Remote (Revenue share or client discounts (rates not stated)); Textline (20% of each referred customer's payments); Tradify ($160 cash per referral that becomes a customer). Each is open to referral partner, integrator / msps like DataSnipper's program.
Is there a DataSnipper alternative with recurring commission?
Yes. Textline lists 20% of each referred customer's payments, so you keep earning while referred customers keep paying.
DataSnipper or Katana Cloud Inventory: which partner program is better?
DataSnipper lists Revenue share (rate not stated) (revenue share); Katana Cloud Inventory lists Revenue sharing (rate not stated) (revenue share). The better one is the product your audience is more likely to buy and keep, so compare fit before rate.
How were these DataSnipper alternatives chosen?
We match listings in the same industry that accept the same partner types, then prefer the same commission model. Terms come from each brand's public partner page; confirm them before you promote.
Browse every software & saas partner program, read how we list programs, or go back to the DataSnipper Partner Program.