Aftersell Partner Program alternatives
Rokt Aftersell lists Not published. If that rate, model or product isn't the right fit for your audience, these 10 software & saas programs accept the same kinds of partners, and 6 of them pay recurring commission.
Terms checked October 2026 · PartnersWatch is not affiliated with these brands
Quick picks
- Highest stated percentage: Sendcloud, 100% of the referral's first month.
- Recurring alternative: Postscript, Monthly commission for the first 12 months of each referral.
Rokt Aftersell vs alternatives: side by side
| Program | Terms | Model | Partner types | Requirements |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rokt Aftersell | Not published | — | Agency, Affiliate, Referral partner | Not published |
| Postscript | Monthly commission for the first 12 months of each referral | Recurring | Agency, Referral partner, Integrator / MSP | Application |
| Gorgias | 20% of all referral payments for the first two years, higher at upper tiers | Recurring | Affiliate, Agency, Integrator / MSP | Not published |
| Katana Cloud Inventory | Revenue sharing (rate not stated) | Revenue share | Agency, Referral partner, Integrator / MSP | Not published |
| Notify Me! | 50% for six months, then 25% for life | Recurring | Affiliate, Referral partner | Not published |
| Staytuned Digital | 20% recurring commission for up to 12 months | Recurring | Affiliate | Not published |
| Carbon6 | Lifetime commission on referred accounts | Recurring | Affiliate | Not published |
| Textline | 20% of each referred customer's payments | Recurring | Affiliate, Agency, Integrator / MSP | Not published |
| Sendcloud | 100% of the referral's first month | One-time | Affiliate | Not published |
| Zendrop | $25 per signup | Flat fee / bounty | Affiliate | Not published |
| OptinMonster | 20% per sale (up to $117 on the Growth plan) | One-time | Affiliate | Not published |
The 10 alternatives
Postscript Partner Program
Revenue share on SMS marketing customers you refer to Postscript. Terms: Monthly commission for the first 12 months of each referral. Partners get partner certification, dedicated partner support.
Gorgias Affiliate Program
20% of referral payments for two years from the ecommerce helpdesk, with higher tiers as you grow. Terms: 20% of all referral payments for the first two years, higher at upper tiers. Partners get up to $1,000 per social post for ecommerce influencers, tiered revenue share, promotional guides.
Katana Partner Program
Verified partner program for accountants and consultants. Terms: Revenue sharing (rate not stated). Partners get priority support, product input.
Notify Me! Affiliate Program
50% revenue share for six months, then 25% for life, on referred Shopify merchants. Terms: 50% for six months, then 25% for life. Partners get no referral cap, monthly revenue share.
Staytuned Digital Zenpire Affiliate Program
20% recurring for a year promoting a suite of ecommerce apps. Terms: 20% recurring commission for up to 12 months. Partners get dedicated partner team, creative assets and live performance tracking.
Carbon6 Affiliate Program
Lifetime commissions on ecommerce software referrals. Terms: Lifetime commission on referred accounts. Partners get fast approval, paypal or stripe payouts, 90-day referral cookie.
Textline Partner Programs
20% commission on payments from referred texting customers. Terms: 20% of each referred customer's payments. Partners get no quotas.
Sendcloud Affiliate Program
Earn 100% of a referral's first month promoting a shipping platform. Terms: 100% of the referral's first month. Partners get last-click attribution, ready-made creative and promo materials, 90-day referral cookie.
Zendrop Affiliate Program
$25 for every signup through your link. Terms: $25 per signup. Partners get partner portal with real-time data, affiliate resources.
OptinMonster Affiliate Program
20% commission, up to $117 per sale. Terms: 20% per sale (up to $117 on the Growth plan).
FAQ
What are the best alternatives to the Aftersell Partner Program?
The closest matches in the PartnersWatch directory are Postscript (Monthly commission for the first 12 months of each referral); Gorgias (20% of all referral payments for the first two years, higher at upper tiers); Katana Cloud Inventory (Revenue sharing (rate not stated)); Notify Me! (50% for six months, then 25% for life); Staytuned Digital (20% recurring commission for up to 12 months). Each is open to agency, affiliates like Rokt Aftersell's program.
Is there a Rokt Aftersell alternative with recurring commission?
Yes. Postscript lists Monthly commission for the first 12 months of each referral, so you keep earning while referred customers keep paying.
Rokt Aftersell or Postscript: which partner program is better?
Rokt Aftersell lists Not published; Postscript lists Monthly commission for the first 12 months of each referral (recurring). The better one is the product your audience is more likely to buy and keep, so compare fit before rate.
How were these Rokt Aftersell alternatives chosen?
We match listings in the same industry that accept the same partner types, then prefer the same commission model. Terms come from each brand's public partner page; confirm them before you promote.
Browse every software & saas partner program, read how we list programs, or go back to the Aftersell Partner Program.